Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Had to change my plans so after 3 hours i went to check out and the desk clerk was like oh baby, stay the night anyways, I'll keep you company... Ummmm wow don't go there if your a woman alone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples Florida

Great for the money

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Price
I was getting up to Maine only for one night. It is August and hotels in Maine are pricey. Many of them not much nicer than this. I was getting room quotes double what I paid. Just to sleep? I don't think so. Bed was comfortable room was clean and service was fast and friendly. Thanks to Neil and his staff. Great job at a great rate. If I am ever back I will stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very old, needs a lot of updating. Drains in bathroom sink and shower did not drain. Young lady at desk was very pleasant and helpful though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SA TEXAS

Back home for a visit-reunion

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Good central location for us. Had to go to Augusta Gardner area and Lake Region area. Plus did some OOB... Had a Good time and met some old high school friends and met some new ones in OOB. A 'll and all a Good round trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed there because it was convenient .

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We have a Super 8 near where we live which is fairly new and I have had family stay there and they were happy with it. I thought all Super 8's would be the same. The entrance to the Super 8 we stayed in Lewiston from the front door right to the room was not clean. I would not even think of this place as a possibility for a homeless shelter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Scott

Hmm cheaper is always better

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel it self was very very musty smelling. The toilet seat was broken & when I lifted the seat it fell off. Accompany by some large ants from around the toilet . I slept fully clothed with window wide open for fresh air
4 out of 5
by Dashaun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Motel stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The rooms was so dirty, holes in the walls. Looked like the tub was going to fall to next floor. The worst motel I ever seen. We ask for napkins for breakfast was told they had none. I would not associate your self with this business. I will never stay at a super 8 ever. Should have never stayed in this environment. Very disappointed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The whole ordeal scared my children as well as myself. I was 100 percent appalled I never herd from the manager on the incident.