Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Looks can be deceiving

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The hotel is badly in need of an update. It was clean, close to the highway and comfortable. The staff went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. I would go back to this hotel in the future. Don't let the first glance affect your decision to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The room smelled when we open the door and later discovered that carpet was wet at the bathroom entrance. A towel was left hanging on the back of bathroom door
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

well located

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: close to the highway need help
Cons: get maintance to fix rooms
the room was not very clean had mold on the shower curtain and the mic had no dish in it there was bugers all over the walls and the did not look at the do not disturbe sign came in anyway will stay somewhere else when I go home
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: easy to get to
Cons: It could definitely be cleaner.
Location: I didn't do anything nearby.
not as clean as it could be. noisy because of poor insulation and no soundproofing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: The hall ways have a strong smell of smoke but not in the rooms.make hotel smoke free
Cons: Make the hotel smoke free.
Stayed once last year and liked it. For the cost of the room it is a good deal and must remember this is not a 5 star. We will stay again later this year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was more than OK
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
The whole hotel smelled like cigarette smoke. Non-smoking rooms still smelled like it. The bathtub looked clean at first glance, but really wasn't and three of the four of us refused to take a shower. The breakfast was adequate. The staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Felix K.

Sehr gutes Hotel um auf einem Road Trip zu übernachten

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Ebookers
Das Hotel war insgesamt gut, wobei man bei der Kette Super 8 kein Sterbehotel erwarten darf. Das Zimmer und die Betten waren sehr groß, das WLAN superschnell, es lag lediglich ein komischer Geruch in der Luft - eine Mischung aus kaltem Zigarettenrauch und Sagrotan. Gutes Hotel um eine Nacht auf einem Roadtrip zu verbringen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Beds were stiff but clean. Our bathroom had a large mold area on the ceiling not sure how house keeping missed it. Front desk didn't smile once. The back door didn't lock to the hotel making us feel unsafe with the crowed hanging in the parking lot. We won't stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NS, Canada

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Our non-smoking room smelled of clean linen and old smoke. There were burn holes in the blanket. The bathroom faucet was held on with duct tape. Camp Duct tape also covered a hole in the bathroom door as well as a piece of blue duct tape was used to fix a broken corner of the tv stand. The bathtub floor was stained. The screen was bent from what looked like an attempted break in. The hotel clerk was very friendly but only after she finished typing and sending her text. Also, her banana republic shirt had a stain. The only thing that made our stay acceptable was the room rate. You get what you pay for.