Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Stanwood, WA

Not a bad generic motel

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: It's comfortable, predictable and average.
Cons: My only and always complaint, if you could call it that is the minimal breakfast.
Location: It is positioned a block from where we do most of our work in the area every year at least.
We have stayed here before and it is very consistent. It's good enough for our purposes. Low hassle, decent ammenities. Strong Wifi. Breakfast was a bit lacking but not a bid deal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Worst bed encountered in years

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Impossible to get a night's rest because of bed. Beyond that facility marginal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: close to the UofI
Cons: Communication, I was never told my room would go up that high, please credit half of it!!!!
I had upgraded our room to two queen beds, was told there would not be a charge, when my husband left yesterday our bill was $450.00, why??? I will cancel all future reservation if this is what the cost will be. I made my reservation back in August and the rooms were not 250.00 a night. Please tell me this was incorrect and credit my husbands credit card the difference.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Absolutely disgusting!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The room was unbelievable! If was dated and small, but that was too be expected for the price. The first indicator of poor cleanliness/upkeep was the smoke detector wide open with a missing battery. Then the nightstand was full of used napkins and ketchup packets from Arby's. So gross! The toilet paper holder fell off the wall. The grossest part of the stay was the blood stain on the comforter. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
We enjoyed the waffle breakfast both mornings. The breakfast bar could have been refilled more frequently so there weren't empty items. (But it was a super busy hotel due to football game on Pullman.)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
I was passing by only stayed for 1 night the bed was clean and comfortable I would say it was good for the price I paid
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The room was clean and well appointed. Decent bed and towels. Staff was nice. Very noisy no sound proof between rooms. Football weekend so prices are very high for the quality of the hotel- to be expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Room was clean.
Cons: Better Breakfast and the beds.
This hotel was OK for the price and the location was good. The beds were not good and the breakfast was very minimal. I had to reserve two nights. We I tried to reserve just one night, the website said there were no rooms available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pets Allowed

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Price, friendly staff
Cons: No pets allowed
Location: Great location
Pets were allowed at this hotel BUT the pet in the room across the hall barked and barked. The hotel staff said they notified the owners but the barking continued until they finally came home. Staff was still cleaning rooms at 5:00!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
It was an older hotel and in need of upgrades but the staff was very friendly. Would stay there again because it is close to the university of Idaho,