Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Quick overnight trip. Room was clean and quiet and staff was nice. The rate was affordable so overall a good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Bathroom

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Was very close to the University.
Cons: Cleanliness
Tub was lined with residual dirt, that looked like something dirty had been washed and not rinsed the tub. The bathroom faucet water ran brown until the pipes cleared out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Old hotel but close to U of I

Posted Apr 24, 2017
First, there is no pool at this hotel. You can tell the age of this hotel based on the bathrooms. I asked to exchange a pillow because of a blood stain that was showing through the pillowcase. There were stains on the bedspread and the carpet had not been vacuumed. They offer breakfast but I did not partake. The best thing about this hotel is that it is directly across the street of University of Idaho and it's cost. The staff was kind but housekeeping is lacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow idaho

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Great memories made! .............. .................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Smelly Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Cons: Rip out and replace ALL carpets and drapes. Paint all walls.
The whole hotel smelled. It is a permanent smell. The lobby smelled. The hallways smelled. The room smelled. After about 30 minutes you stop noticing it, but it smells. We got a room with 3 double beds and the space in the room was wonderful. But is smells, smells, smells.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shawna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dirk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Good for a short stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
We went to visit our daughter at school. Hotel is sufficient for what we needed. Breakfast was good, but they were a little slow in refilling things that had run out. Convenient, right across from the University of Idaho.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. I like the feel of a small town with stores and restaurants close by.