Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
It was a nice hotel and the staff were nice. The breakfast was also good for the price we paid for the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Post Falls, ID

Class reunion trip

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The bed, and it was quiet, even though they were completely full.
Cons: The door into hotel on East end was broken so didn't lock and anyone could come into building in the middle of the night.
Location: Location is good. Right next to Tri-state outfitters which is a fun store. Across highway from University and not far from mall - a little over a mile
Overall a very nice stay for a budget type motel. Room was small, bathroom area was very small, but furniture was newer and bed seemed like a high end bed. Very comfortable. Shower was just ok, hot and cold as you were showering. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Good hotel convenient local shopping and services. Clean and uncluttered. We felt comfortable for our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice visit to Moscow

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Bed was comfortably, room clean.
Cons: Bigger breakfast room.
Quiet, comfortable place to stay. Simple breakfast but good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Quick overnight trip. Room was clean and quiet and staff was nice. The rate was affordable so overall a good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Bathroom

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Was very close to the University.
Cons: Cleanliness
Tub was lined with residual dirt, that looked like something dirty had been washed and not rinsed the tub. The bathroom faucet water ran brown until the pipes cleared out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Old hotel but close to U of I

Posted Apr 24, 2017
First, there is no pool at this hotel. You can tell the age of this hotel based on the bathrooms. I asked to exchange a pillow because of a blood stain that was showing through the pillowcase. There were stains on the bedspread and the carpet had not been vacuumed. They offer breakfast but I did not partake. The best thing about this hotel is that it is directly across the street of University of Idaho and it's cost. The staff was kind but housekeeping is lacking.
3 out of 5
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aiden

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay and softest sheets ever.
5 out of 5
by Alan

Super 8

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty good place for the money, everything I needed, everything in good shape, good staff.