Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise idaho

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Helpful when I had trouble with Expedia changing the dates I had entered incorrectly. Pet friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Staff was great!! Free Breakfast was filling. Close to campus for visiting parents.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bozeman

Nice staff, clean room.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The location was great for our purposes. The staff were helpful. The hotel seems older but everything was clean and the bed was comfortable. Great value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Saves you money, that's it, only reason to come

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, continental breakfast was actually very solid, decent beds, quality 2 star Expedia rating (Basic)for accommodations
Cons: Training on services beyond the check in process. I didn't expect the Waldorf, but I also didn't expect to be part of a cut scene from Family Guy
Didn't know what to expect from a 2 star rating, but I didn't anticipate more than basic accommodations for this last minute booking. Accommodations were in line with our expectations, but beware of the staff and the (lack of) housekeeping. Stayed four nights for a baseball tournament in the local area, so we were in and out constantly. No explanation of how or what to do to get basic HK service. The only way we knew HK had been there was the towels were replaced.Saw the HK cart in the hallway like a permanent fixture ,but never saw any actual activity. No beds made, no change of linens, no replacement of shampoo/soap, no vacuuming, no signs of paid human life until you played the "Hey can you tell if they have come in here?" game.. As the front desk staff, (of which I saw four different and conversed with two) were mainly preoccupied with their personal phones, or muttering under their breath as they replaced items in the continental breakfast area while wearing the exact same dirty clothes for at least 3 days in a row, I didn't feel the urge to trouble them and further complicate their lives with trivial things like their jobs. That's just the kind of guy I am. One positive for me is that I will plan better in the future based on this outstanding learning experience. No more waiting til the last minute for me, and for this I can truly thank the staff at this establishment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sun City, Az

moscow

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Nice
Nice hotel pleasant close to restaurants shopping right across from University
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Staff were caring. Food was decent. Beds were comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Location: Location is good, as it is located close to the university.
This hotel was okay in most ways, except that the rooms were very noisy. We stayed on the second floor of three, and could hear people upstairs talking, walking, taking a shower and using the toilet. Very annoying.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

College visit

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Clean but very old. Functional for a quick overnight stay during a college visit. Having free breakfast was very helpful. Late night desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by Margaret from ID

Would not stay here!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

close to U of I

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very comfortable bed with nice linens
Cons: Both times I did hear noise above my ground floor room, not sure what it was..but it didn't occur during sleep hours
Location: Great location close to the University
I stayed here in February and based on my experience rebooked..I wanted a clean, quiet, inexpensive room and this met my needs.