Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2019
Well, let’s start with the good… The price was right, at $44 on Expedia, and it was quiet, and the man at the front desk, probably the owner, was incredibly nice, but… That’s where the good ended. I folded back the sheets and found a long black hair, and the sheets were so pilled, with multiple stains, they must have been 20 years old. The person with the long black hair from the bed, was obviously in the bathroom, because there was a long black hair there too. All in all, the room really didn’t appeared “cleaned,” more like the maid came in and straightened things out from the last 20 renters.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puyallup

Posted Sep 24, 2019
There is a bath tub in the room but you're not allowed to use it for a bath.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STEWARTSTOWN PA

Posted Sep 17, 2019
Water pressure in sink basin very low. Rm 210 tv ok, hot and cold water changed without apparent touching knobs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2019
Hotel was close to several good restaurants. Shower ran hot-cold-scalding-freezing all in the same shower.Bed was fairly comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Posted Sep 7, 2019
Property was in town and close to food. I will definitely stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Sep 1, 2019
Very dated. The office smelled of excrement. The stair ways smelled like urine. There were so many hairs and pubic hairs on the bathroom floor that I lost count. The microwave was gross dirty, not just dirty. Once you use the light switch, you'll need hand sanitizer. Pretty much the dirtiest place I have stayed in my 47 years on earth. Oh, I almost forgot, the AC left us sweating like mad. Awful. I dont mind dive hotels, but this was beyond bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2019
Situated on downtown Lewiston. Clean. Friendly staff. Veryaffordable. Parking is. Little tight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Posted Jul 11, 2019
I booked this motel while working out of town. It had everything I needed and will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value place

Posted Jul 10, 2019 on Hotels
Very helpful from the beginning. Actually came to room and set up air conditioning. Very elpful with all of my questions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Everett

Posted Jun 30, 2019
It is a comfortable, clean, older motel, well maintained with a friendly staff. It is a great value if what you are looking for is a comfortable night's sleep and a clean comfortable place to clean up for your coming day. Nothing real fancy, but everything was clean and worked great, and the bed was good to sleep on.