Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: better breakfasts
Location: hunt
ok to stay there, notice if you want a review do not require me to add more verbage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottumwa, IA

Great stop along the way to Glacier NP.

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Easy access and location.
Cons: Breakfast was lacking.
Location: short drive to some National Recreation areas and some very scenic drives.
Hotel was easy to find and one of the better options in a lightly populated area of MT. Staff was adequate and the beds were comfortable. For the price and location, I would stop here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: The people were very nice, and the room was comfortable.
Cons: It was hard to hang clothes because the microwave and refrigerator were right below the clothes rod.
The motel was close to the downtown area. It was easy to find and had lots of parking space.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helena,MT

Great small town motel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Always clean and a step above the other lodging in the area.
Cons: People in the room next to me!
Location: Easy access to all of the things to see and do in any direction.
I don't really like handicap rooms but everything else was up to the normal great standard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We found the staff very helpful

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: the comfortable beds, good breakfast, helpful staff
Cons: Can't think of anything
We asked about what there is to do in the area and the desk clerk drew my husband a map to show him how to get to the local museum. They helped find people in the community to help us also. The breakfast was great with a good variety of food. The bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bathroom disappointment

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Location: location is good there is a restraunt across the street, a bar and a bowling alley
behind the door in the bathroom there was globs of hair on the floor and a few hairs in the bath tub. The wall behind the door has streaks going up and down. The rest of the room was good, but the bathroom should be spotless!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I stay here evertime I come to Lewistown which is several times a year, and they get everything right everytime. I will keep coming back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, Az

On the hill

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: The service staff.
Cons: Invest / Upgrade to better heaters
The room was fine priced a little high given the fact of where it is located and the amenities. The heater in the room was too loud to get a good nights sleep and we were there for a week. The only other good option in Lewistown is the Yogo Inn which has been disappointing to me in the past.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Christmas Train Ride

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and comfortable beds
Cons: Add a hot tub.
Small hotel in a small town. No pool or hot tub. Clean and comfortable. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Location, convenience.
Visiting family in Lewistown for the holidays. Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room.