Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice & quiet.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Handy, clean and friendly......,.................enough said!
Cons: Bathroom is small, but very clean.................
Location: This was a business trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
It would be nice to have a large mirror in the room. Otherwise everything was great!
3 out of 5
by Barbara from Stevensville

Short stay with a dog

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is showing its age, it was clean and quiet. We have a dog that we could have in the room which was great. We ate dinner in the Resturant both nights and it was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Outdated but clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The rooms were very outdated but very clean and the beds were comfortable. We had an issue checking in - we booked through Expedia, however the hotel never got the reservation. After that issue with check-in at 11 pm, the hotel gave us a discounted rate and also didn't charge us for our dog due to the inconvenience. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Hotel review

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The staff was very nice, but the hotel itself could use some upadating. It was dark , the room had a weird smell and the wall paper trim was falling off the wall.
2 out of 5
by John from Billings

Tired and Dirty

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is tired, dirty, well-worn and not guest friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical Small-town Motel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We began our stay by being greeted by a front desk person who was the only on duty. He was barely friendly and seemed annoyed by us asking any questions and even sent us in a completely wrong direction to find our room. Upon entering our room we found a hydraulic Murphy bed, makeshift closet, dead bugs on the floor, a non-working thermostat and no windows. We called the front desk to get extra pillows and towels and ended up walking back to get them ourselves an hour later because he had forgotten. Their only saving grace was that the next morning we requested another room and they did give us room that was normally a higher rate without charging us any extra because it was all that was available. At least the daytime person was very friendly and accommodating. But we still won't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look elsewhere

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Go elsewhere period! No AC, restaurant is sad. Waitress was severely incompetent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel in small town

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Provided us a place to sleep in a town that does not offer many choices. But it's a dated facility, with little charm. Ratty parking lot. Old bathroom. Noisy AC. Windows on swimming pool area with no separation to passerbys. Clean basics, but nothing beyond that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson

Staff didn't seem to know what they were doing.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Room was fine. Liked the double sinks.
Cons: Staff, directions to facilities, and functioning key cards!
Location: Near "downtown".
Even with a two day notice, we were not allowed to check in even a half an hour early, which seemed unreasonable. The key cards given to all the check ins around that time did not work, and nearly made us late for a wedding. The staff seemed to go on like nothing was wrong, and just kept issuing bad keys. The room was fine, the hotel was strange and seemed to be something from another era. They advertise indoor pool and hot tub, but they were of course closed, for no apparent reason, and were not mentioned at check in or booking. There seems to be a strange labyrinth to lead you to the ice machine, and the location was not mentioned at check in. Breakfast looked delicious, but unfortunately I did not have time to go to it. This place was weird.