Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lewistown mt

Grandson getaway

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Accommodating to our requests. Motel still quite nice for its age. Overall happy with our stay. Gave us extra time with our 1yesr old grandson
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight trip

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Lounge and restaurant included.
Cons: Hotel is older. Could be modernized a bit. Outdated decorations in the room. New room doors.
Location: Great pool in the hotel. Not too far from high school.
Easy check-in. Front desk clerk was nice and friendly. Hotel is older so you have to walk a ways to get to your room. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montana

older Hotel with lots of character

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Cons: My room door had a large gap so you could see out in to the hallway.
Lots of history at the Yogo. Geographic center of Montana is poolside, and many of the rooms center on the pool. Hotel has a cafe and lounge. Rooms are older but many of the fixtures have been upgraded.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Great for Budget

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is the third time I've stayed at the Yogo and I do like staying here. There's a restaurant and a bar in the hotel so you don't really need to go anywhere once you arrive at the Yogo. If you do need to leave there's a grocery store and a gas station less than a block away. The room was very clean and quiet for the most part. The only time I ever heard anyone was when kids would just be getting out of the pool and running/yelling back to their room. The only thing I really didn't care for was not being able to enter through all of the exits in the building,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Hotel was ok staff,seemed nice ,rooms could use updating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not quite what we were expecting......

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are a little dated. The bathroom had yellow sinks and tub. The heater in the room was all or nothing, we were either freezing or burning up. The keys to the room hardly ever worked. We had to have housekeeping or maintenance let us into our room on more than one occasion even after having the front desk reset the keys. The service in the hotel restaurant was also sub-par, not very attentive and really slow at getting things when requested. I was very disappointed in this hotel after having it highly recommended to us. The only thing that was great is that the indoor pool was comfortably warm when we took our daughter swimming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

room ok food and pool terrible

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: The food
The food at the restaurant was terrible. The steak was burnt in the outside and raw in the middle. Ordered it medium. Very dissspointing. The "heated" pool was freezing as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice & quiet.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Handy, clean and friendly......,.................enough said!
Cons: Bathroom is small, but very clean.................
Location: This was a business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
It would be nice to have a large mirror in the room. Otherwise everything was great!