Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Very sparse breakfast offering. No fruit, peanut butter, only hot item was waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Nice location relative to why we visited the area

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast offering and room maintenance like fan in bathroom and sofa sleeper mattress
Location: D2 Tactical Laser Tag, Lake Lewisville, Vista Ridge Mall. Marcos Pizza is quite great food. Cici's is close and cheap. Rosa's Cafe is great too.
Clean room. Smelled good. Staff very nice. Lots of hot water. Waffle iron wasn't working, which was too bad. Sofa bed was quite uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
It was lovely quiet and nice will stay here again and also I will recommend to family and friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

They are doing a good Job with redecorating

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: The New Paint and New Carpet Looks great
Cons: My suggestion would be to complete the remodeling would be to refinish the cabinetry in the Rooms by either painting them all along with the same c
Location: Lewisville/Flower Mound has a lot of shopping and was close to our venue for AMTC, There is a Cracker Barrell right next door for breakfast and dinner
The Staff was very pleasant and accommodating, the Hotel was clean and the remodeling looks great with the new carpet and new Paint and New Bedding. I would rate this Hotel a 3-4 but overall the Beds were very comfortable and Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Nice place i like it very much i love the atmosphere!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

72 hours in Dallas

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: As noted above, location close to fine dining, two movie theaters, Macey's and fast food.
Cons: Nothing I'm aware of
Location: As mentioned above, close to many parks and stores
We liked the price and location of the Baymont Inn & Suites. We appreciated the evening staff so much for being considerate with our problems not understanding the wi-Fi. Once we were helped, we had great connections. The daytime maid cleaned the room and made the bed like she'd been in the military. You could have bounced a quarter off the bed they were made so clean and tight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Breakfast, add meat to the menu
Location: Great location and the Cracker Barrel next door
I enjoyed my stay and the helpfulness of the staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Close to shopping

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The hotel is right of the freeway walking distance to mexican food and a supermarket close to a strip mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

fine to sleep in

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: breakfast
Cons: room smelled funky. new sheets on the sofa sleeper.
We were basically there to sleep. But the room smelled musty as soon as we walked in. We unfolded the sofa for the kids and the sheet looked sketchy. Found one of the scratchy blankets for them to sleep on. Breakfast was pretty decent considering. I wasn't expecting much based on the room, but there was a waffle maker, a small variety of cereals, toast, bagels, muffins, juice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

close to freeway .. easy access..

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Very nice and clean easy in and out.. breakfast was good.