Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Clean big spacious room.
Cons: Had a hard time connecting to the wifi
Location: Many restaurants near by
Very clean spacious hotel. Staff was friendly. Nice breakfast bar. Wifi had a very weak signal once connected to it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Scabies

Posted Jan 1, 2017
My daughter and I stayed there and we were impressed until the next morning when my daughter woke up with an itchy rash. I thought it was allergies but it turned out to be much worst. Long story short. She caught scabies from there. Other than that major inconvenience. It was a nice place and the staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Clean, but somewhat loud at times in common areas.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: The bedding was very comfortable. The staff was very outgoing.
Cons: Expand the breakfast menu to include blueberry muffins and perhaps use larger cups for juices and milk.
Had moments when it was a bit noisy, especially around the pool area and in the dining area, but overall was very pleasant, particularly the bedding. The rooms were a nice size and had a cozy feel to it. Overall I would definitely return there and give my recommendation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel near shopping

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Overnight stay with our kids so that we could go christmas shopping and go see santa, nice comfortable room for us to be centraly located for our excursions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Thanksgiving with family

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Convenient to many stores, restaurants and our family.
Very comfortable beds and pillows. Good breakfasts. Very clean, fresh and neat rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Clean room, bathroom door did not catch when closed, reported that when left. Fold out bed was not very comfortable but worked, you did not have a 2 queen room available when I called.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Magnolia, TX

Comfortable and Affordable in Nice Area

Posted Nov 23, 2016
This is a clean, comfortable hotel, close to area attractions, restaurants and shopping. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was good. It has a small indoor pool to give the kids something to do. I was here with my 3 boys, ages 10,12 and 15. We neeeded an over night stay to take in the Christmas lighting ceremony in Grapevine. It worked out perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rooms were nice

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The rooms were clean hotel
Cons: More trash cans in the breakfast area are needed
Location: Near the mall and convenient to the event we were attending
We stayed 2 nights, staff very nice and rooms were great and newly renovated. The staff member Tapan and the lady that checked ups in were very nice and polite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Didnt give me the rate that expedia quoted.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Air worked . Room was clean Close to where i was visiting.
Cons: Honor expedia rate right away. Not come back and tell me after i left that you will adjust my bill. It will take 5-7 days to see credit. I wasnt happy when i left hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was very nice clean and staff was nice

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: I liked everything about it the hotel
Cons: There was nothing I did not like about the hotel
Location: There was a mall close and plenty of eating locations it was great
The room was clean and nice it was nice to come to into to