Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McAllen, Tx

Not easy to get too

Posted Aug 30, 2016
There is a ton of construction all around these hotels and hard to find, especially at night. There is no good signage and all the other hotels are all located in the same area. Have to use your GPS to locate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Close to shopping

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Everything was great but would not give discount for aaa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Just ok. Lots of construction going on. Location was decent. Lots of restraunts
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
It was under construction but was still clean and put together. Some things were outdated, but like I said, it was in the process of being updated.
4 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Katy, TX

Family Reunion

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent!
5 out of 5
by Timothy from Brownwood

May 2016

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable
1 out of 5
by Robert from Cedar Park

Dirty, rude, and bad breakfast

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was under construction. The room I had was dirty, the couch, the carpet, behind the night stand, etc. I asked for an extra half hour at checkout and was told I would have to call back at 9am. No good since I was leaving at 7am. Breakfast was terrible, they should be embarrassed to serve such a mess. I will never stay at this hotel again and had been staying there for years on and off prior. Sad situation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

April 23-24, 2016

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean and comfortable. The Breakfast was good.
Cons: Signs leading into the Hotel a MUST.
Location: Close to many restaurants and stores.
Did not realize the amount of construction going on at the Hotel. Could not get to the front door due to the building materials. No signs leading to the Motel. It is in an awkward location. They need more signs leading to the location. Even with GPS, we had to drive around to find it. Room was clean and comfortable. Front Desk Staff was slow but very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Texas

nice room

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Nice room but had no knowledge they were remodeling and it was dirty and extremely noisy. We couldn't relax at all. The manager made me feel like it was in my head. I will not go back. Worst hotel experience.