Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable stay. Great hospitality.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. Comfortable and spacious room. Great hospitality from staff. Would stay and recommend this hotel to others. Clean room nice area near the mall with many shipping options.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not expect too much.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Cleanness and be more professional.
This hotel is quiet and location is good. But do not expect too much. They need to improve their stuff. Also they need to improve the room cleanliness.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hi! Glad to hear that you liked how the hotel is quiet and the location is great. On the other hand, we are sorry you were not satisfied with the cleanliness of your room and for the service our staff has provided. We will forward your concern to the hotel's management to consider making improvements. Hope we can see you at one of our Country Inn & Suites in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Very happy for the price.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Booked last minute over the holiday weekend. Great price for what was offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewisville, TX

Hotel by the mall.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Love the hotel and would definitely stay there again, but the next time I'll pay in cash for my room, since they kept drawing money out on my card over and over again. I did get the money back. Nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Comfortable and relaxing

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, homely atmosphere and a great atmosphere and the mall so close.
Cons: The Jacuzzi needed repairs, the water was not hot enough. It would have been good to have relaxing chair.
Location: Great location because of the proximity to the mall where everything you need is available.
We had a relaxed stay and the staff were very good and always willing to do whatever to make our stay comfortable. We really needed a rest as we were in transition in our job. The room was large and we had all the space that we needed. We really enjoyed the breakfast and they had a good variety of items and I should say it was a nice treat. The staff were very friendly and never bothered us with anything. It was almost like a home atmosphere.The mall which was hardly 5 minutes walk away is a great attraction. Now we are ready to move relaxed and refreshed. I was able to complete most of my urgent work also.We both are happy for this choice that we made. Worth the money you spend !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Solid choice for family.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
This hotel has everything we needed for a family of 3. Decent room with separate king suite and very reasonable pricing. The bed was comfortable. Parking was easy and close to entry. The free breakfast is trrrible but the staff was going out of their way to help make it better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All is well

Posted Nov 28, 2016
A nice comfortable place to stay. A good location close to the mall and interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
GREAT I had a wonderful time ,I will be back again Great location to all kinds of fun stuff for kids to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lewis I'll ever stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The rooms clean and ok. The breakfast is good with variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
My wife and I had a great time with some of our family in this hotel. We even celebrate the birthday of my brother in the room. Excellent experience.