Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton, CO

Good hotel for the money

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Hotel staff were very kind and helpful. Sandy, the person who provides the breakfast, was extremely kind and did a great job keeping the food replenished and ready for the many guests that ate each morning. The regular bed was comfy. The one downside was the awful condition of the sofa bed. Our kids were not able to sleep well due to the uncomfortable nature of the mattress. They actually asked to sleep on the floor instead. I would ask for a room with two beds instead of a sofa bed. Also, as a lesson learned, Dallas is not a simple 20 minute drive from Lewisville. Traffic often made our trips up to 1-2 hrs to downtown Dallas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for longercstay on a budget

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Bad wifi. Horrible bed and pillows. Multiple areas need repair. Main floor circuit breaker panel broken. Fire extinguisher panel glass broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Pool

Posted Mar 14, 2017
pool wasn't ready in the morning hope, it was ready
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
It was everything it was supposed to be for the money. Definitely more than I expected. The only issue was the internet. It would stop sometimes, but was tolerable. Staff was great, and location was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Location is good
Wonderful. There is some freeway construction but easy access to tollway and freeway and airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & Neat

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Other than Expedia charging $17.00 dollars more that the hotel would have charged this would have been a 4+ review. The hotel was great. Clean, comfortable, close to everything and a hot breakfast too. Also except pets which is a plus in my opinion!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Location: One nice eating location only within walking distance, otherwise nothing but other Hotels.
Suite was great with only two minor room discrepancies. One of the bedside lamps was missing the on/off switch and the Desk power outlet was becoming detached from the furniture but still functional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellant for an over night stay.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Staff and hotel was very clean.
Cons: Room size.
Location: Lots of places to eat and 20 minutes from the hospital in Flower Mound.
Very clean. Staff was excellant. Room was comfortable but very small. We just stayed the night and left very early the next morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping is the worst!!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
House keeping at this hotel needs s complete overhaul. The hallways and elevator never looked sweeped, mopped or vacuumed. My room each night was left with dirty dishes. One night no one showed up to clean at all. Indoor pool was freezing. On a better note, front desk staff was very nice and helpful. Hopefully management will review their housekeeping standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Staff was friendly and went the extra mile to meet my needs. Room AC worked like a dream, comfy bed and very clean!