Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Is this really a Marriott

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Non-smoking room that caught all the smoke from the back courtyard. Broken shower control. No room maid service one day, despite being out of the room from 10:00-7:00pm. Very disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2018 by MAC, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garland

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2017
I love marriot around word class and prefer to stay with marriott.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2017 by MAC, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa, ok

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Wrong type of room to stay with - was a Ken to switch rooms. But ended up switching hotels for second night of stay in Dallas
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by MAC, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
2 out of 5
by Becky

Don't plan on staying here again.

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Pricey for an old hotel. There was a huge crack in the sink, popcorn ceilings and rusted door frames. The TV didn't work at all. They couldn't bring extra bedding to our room so I went to the front desk for a sheet, blanket and pillow for the sleeper sofa and was given 4 pillow cases, a mattress pad and no pillow!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by Marvin

Nice night.

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything satisfactory except the bed was too soft for me. Personal preference. Great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by Aliyah

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017
Thank you for your review.
2 out of 5
by Julio

Not your typical Courtyard

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
I was there on business for the night and have stayed at lots of Marriots since that is my hotel of choice. This hotel is in bad need of renovation. It was actually quite unexpected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel But...

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Most hotels have complementary breakfast. Not this one. Prices were WAY too much for what you get. Mini frig, on the floor? Sorry people, its the small things that stick out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by MAC, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.