Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

adequate

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: location close to transportations...xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Cons: A bit worn hotel xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Location: Food, mall, access to freeways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very Happy

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Was really Happy with the Hotel . If I am not using the amenities at the hotel just using it to sleep then I want a comfy bed and a clean room this hotel had both.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Room was nice and clean, the front desk clerk was very nice, the dinner bar closes a little too early, but it was very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Euless, Texas

Close to distillery

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Went to a charity event for CCA at Witherspoon Distillery, made the decision to stay overnight locally. Nice...but beds were extremely uncomfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Clean hotel centrally located

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Great staff and good accommodations. Bad night for us though due to youth sports teams staying without enough supervision. Loud, disruptive and disappointing night with little sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by Mesker, Hotel Management
Dear Sleepless, Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Courtyard Dallas Lewisville. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the loud and disappointing night. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Lewisville. Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016
It was a nice expirience, clean room and the staff very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the venue that we were attending.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Proximity
Cons: Breakfast offered
Location: Shopping and dining
For this kind of price a continental breakfast should at least be offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
What is expected from a courtyard. A bit outdated, but still decent. Bistro can do a better job at dinner - service was way too slow. Nothing else to write, but Expedia makes you......... .........
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping, restaurants, workout facility

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Vicinity
Cons: Bad advice on taxi service from DFW, referred to company that charged over $60 when normal fare closer to $30. Also one bottle of beer over $10
Location: LA Fitness, BJs and other restaurants
Easy on and off from freeway, close to LA Fitness and BJs restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Mimi Bekele, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Courtyard Dallas Lewisville. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for your experience at our hotel. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Lewisville
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice, quiet hotel in busy area.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Location. But there are alternatives close by.
Cons: Breakfast needs big improvement. They never once smiled. Tables and chairs were dirty. Girl at counter very unhappy and barely spoke to us.
I gave ok rating for facilities because dirty tables at breakfast and stained furniture chairs. I even switched the chair for one less filthy, but still stained.