Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great quality for the price

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very nice room, comfortable bed. Mini fridge and microwave in the room and a big tv with excellent reception. Large bathroom. The best room for under $70 in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Fawlty Towers of Dallas! Hahaha

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: We rented a car, and it was not easy finding the place. Dallas is big, so go with GPS, haha. It's not a bad location.
There are a lot of repairs that are needed, mostly minor things like loose towel rail, shower curtain rail etc. No turn table in the microwave, broken drawer. Carpets everywhere could do with a major clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It's quite quiet in the room which is nice. Bring your own hangers! If you get a reasonable price, it's ok. I think it would work for younger travellers on a budget.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Don't stay here if you can avoid it!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The only good thing was that it was in close proximity to the location of the places we were visiting.
Cons: Service was poor Hotel was old/dirty Room was uncomfortable AC didn't work well Water pressure was very poor Room needed to be repainted
Location: Plenty of restaurants and stores.
This was pretty much the worst room I have had in a long time. When I went to check in and check out there was no one at the front desk. I had to wait over five minutes each time to be helped. Go down the hallway to my room and it smells of cigarette smoke. Get to my room and the room was very basic but the size of the tv was bigger than normal. Miraculously the room did not smell of cigarette smoke which it shouldn't since it was a nonsmoking room. I had to turn on the AC as it was off so the room was rather warm. The front cover to the AC unit was off and would not stay on. The AC unit barely cooled the room so that prevented a restful night. Luckily the bed was tolerable but the pillows were as if you didn't have any. When I went to take a shower the vent fan sounded like a plane motor going out so I immediately turned it off. Once in the shower, the water pressure was nonexistent. It did not matter what setting you put the shower head on it was very low. Luckily I only had to stay one night and I can tell you I will not be staying at this place again. If you can avoid it go stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
I would stay there again. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

It was filthy and they had my reservation wrong

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Horrible and I should get a refund. Left after the first night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile Alabama

Hotel for a weekend event

Posted Mar 15, 2016
The hotel room was disgusting the carpet wa sticky and very smelly. The tub had brown patches we refused to touch it even to shower ( showered at a relatives house ). The smoke alarm was taped, my mother's room had no smoke alarm, there were missing light bulbs. One of the bed had bed bugs so they switched our room. It was a better room but still not the greatest. The WIFI was sketchy and there was no continental breakfast as advertised (probably wouldn't have eaten it). The window looked like it was glued in you can hear all outside noises the heat didn't work. Bottom line it was terrible!! I need to call the health department so they can co and inspect it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful, way too far from requested destination. Ha

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Not one thing.
Cons: Better description in location. If you are not familiar with an area, you should be able to rely on your "sources". Not so in this case. Traffic !
Location: See above
Requested hotel in Frisco area. This hotel is MILES from requested area. Expedia messed up bad. Found another hotel closer to desired location. About the same price much friendlier staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewisville, Tx

Looking for discount room.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The stay was fair, the staff nice. Rooms need a few minor repairs, nothing major. My biggest disappointment would be that your site says this motel offers continental breakfast. No...not hardly. They only offered white powdered donuts like you get at mini mart, and were out of that even. I would go back, but only if I'm really low on funds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hideous

Posted Dec 29, 2015
the room had a strange odor, not a nice environment. had extensions to the electronics up the walls exposed, I would not be consider this room every again not even appropriate for my dogs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Holes in walls, HVAC panel fell off, could not lock window.