Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Archer County, Texas

In town for youth sports.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Needed a hilton rewards close by. It was a perfect fit. 5 minutes from the complex. Late checkin early checkout
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by GingerS, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased we were able to accommodate you during your event. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, not great breakfast.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Hotel overall was very nice. Breakfast was not great. If you say you serve breakfast until 10:00 then you should have all food items still available at 9:30. Fruit did not look fresh. Staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Ginger, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I also want to apologize that breakfast was not better maintained. I appreciate that you brought this to my attention. I hope that the next time you are in Lewisville, you will give us another try. Thank you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deltona, Florida

very, very accomodating

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: kindness
Cons: n/a
Location: mall, food, close to highway and anything we needed
had great time enjoyed swim teams and family that were there
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by GInger, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that it has taken so long to respond. I will be sure to pass along you review to the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding Shower

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Everything was great
Cons: Nothing
Location: Went to the mall. Everything was close
Everyone was great and helpful. Even had a good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Ginger, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that it has taken so long to respond. I will be sure to pass along you review to the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, location lacking available amenities

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Hotel staff polite. Breakfast great, ready on time. Room was updated and clean. I'm pretty picky about cleanliness, especially in bathrooms. Had no complaints here. The immediate area lacks some options for dining, etc. A short trip (5mi ) away will get you more of what you need, the only drawback being that if you are from out of the area you will need to be prepared to drive on the Dallas metro area wacky road system with others who think they are in a nascar race.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Ginger, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that it has taken so long to respond. I am very pleased to know that we met your expectations. Please let me know if I could be of any assistance to you on any future stays. Thank you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
friendly staff, comfy bed, Great location. ight next to mall and lotsee of different dining options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location excellent value

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great location and nice hotel. Fantastic staff and very nice breakfast area and lobby.