Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Posted Mar 20, 2019
Good location. Easy access. A little older, but clean. Staff is very welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2019
Hotel was in a great location - close to the mall and restaurants. Breakfast was so good! Beds were comfortable and room was spacious and clean. Microwave and refrigerator. Will stay here for sure next time I'm in town!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2019
Very clean and friendly staff. Great location and nice buffet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Feb 5, 2019
Not enough water in the shower. Took forever to take shower because of low amount of water and it was either very very hot or cold. Couldn’t regulate. Room 417
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2018
Am sorry to say I will never go back there I rather stay at Springfield, the rooms were to conguested the crazy part was the shower lever it kept on going 360 but no water same when you want to stop it. Front staff is never there you have to wait for them to show up I was there for 4 days I had made 4 keys every time I come back from outside the key don't work had to go to the front desk and wait for someone to show up and make an another one they play a blaming game its the fault of other employee am a genius I bet you are. I booked because of the name Hilton but didn't find that quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mattawan, mi

Posted Dec 12, 2018
The location was perfect. The staff was friendly and the room was nice and very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dallas

Posted Dec 7, 2018 on Hotels
Great location and awesome hotel. The beds were not so comfy, but the hotel and rooms were great. Really accommodating staff as well!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scam!

Posted Nov 26, 2018 on Hotels
Well the stay was ok but I was charged two different amounts. I had to call my bank to fill out a dispute. Hampton said they have no record of the 2nd charge. So I have to wait to get my money back which puts me in a predicament. Almost $600 was taken out of my account.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2018