Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Boston, TX

Weekend away

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Great service, clean room. Only complaint is it was hard to regulate room temp. Was either too hot or too cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by GingerS, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. I will be sure to pass along your comments to our staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fayetteville, ar

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The front desk asked me if I was a Hilton rewards member, and I told them I was at one time but haven't used it in years. They were able to find my membership and gave me complimentary items for being a repeat customer. I'll only stay with Hilton associated hotels from here on. There was plenty of parking and I slept like a log!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Ginger S., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again next time you are in Lewisville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
It was fantastic and would highly recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Excellent breakfast and that servers were very warm and hospitable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel.. Located close to the interstate.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: It was very convenient.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The malls were close by. Plenty restaurants to suit everyone's background.
Hotel was close to many restaurants of many choices. The staff was very friendly. After going to the Dallas Cowboys game on Sunday and getting to the hotel very late I just put a do not disturb sign on the door and slept all day. There was a note under my door that stated if you need anything after 2 pm and housekeeping was not around ask the front desk. This was a first ever. Would like to give a special shoutout to the lady in the dining room that greeted everyone that came in with a "good morning, welcome" . The most pleasant person and I can not remember her name.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Ginger S., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Ms. Debra is the Breakfast Host. I will be sure to pass along your comments to her. We hope you visit us again next time you are in the Lewisville area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to places i wanted to go

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I enjoyed the stay. Only disturbing thing, I was there three nights and room wasnt clean to my request.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Ginger S., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize if we did not meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact me if you wish to discuss this further.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Share ride to the airports/airport shuttle.
Location: very convenient to the airport
Very impressed. Breakfast was outstanding. Good management and staff. Will continue to stay at the hotel on my visits and will definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Ginger S., Hotel Management
Thank you for such wonderful comments. We appreciate the great review. I will be sure to pass along you comments to the staff!
4 out of 5
by KEVIN

July 17

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was awesome. Whatever products they use to clean the room gave me headaches.
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great and the front desk was amazingly pleasant as well as the rest of the staff. The queen beds were a little harder than we are used to.