Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice Hotel On 35E

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: easy to reach, competitive rates and comfy beds.
Location: by the mall, and chain restaurants
Nice hotel in Lewisville, close to good restaurants, the mall and 4 other similar hotels that will keep the pricing within range. Very comfy beds.
5 out of 5
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ruston, La.

Another great experience

Posted Apr 16, 2016
We stayed here for the first time last November and came back in April for the NASCAR races. Fast check in, friendly staff, great breakfast, and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Must love Sunday music

Posted Apr 8, 2016
This hotel hosts a church service on Sunday morning. My room on the second floor was apparently directly above church. Very loud music was playing 8am-12pm. After a very long day and getting in late I was unable to sleep well due to a loud air conditioner. Then I was woken at 8am by a concert that sounded like it was in my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Perfect in every way

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Everything, breakfast was awesome!
Location: Near the interstate so many dining and fuel places close.
Great staff, easy check in, great room, super breakfast. I have been staying at Super 8 and Days Inn and there was always a problem or multiple problems, so I decided to pay a little more and stay at Hampton and it is well worth the extra money. My stay was PERFECT in every way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central tx

Nice hotel close to restaurants and a mall

Posted Apr 8, 2016
There was a mistake With my booking. when I got to the hotel, I was informed they they didn't have the room I reserved. We were accommodated as best they could and Promptly offered to help me get a refund. I'm a big supporter of businesses that operate on principal! The staff, especially the housekeepers and staff in breakfast area were friendly and attentive. They had a good breakfast, an upgraded continental (omlets, bacon, potatoes, cereal, bagels, yogurt, fresh fruit, waffle maker, etc). The hotel looks fancy and updated. The mattress was comfortable. There is a small pond looking area next to the hotel. My kids loved looking out our window because they saw tons of turtles there. It's surrounded by weeds so we weren't actually able to walk near it. Parking was well lit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on CheapTickets
Excellent customer service A great choice to stay at!
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Room was not the appropriate size for us but hotel management made changes to accommodate our reservation. Excellent job!