Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The employees were fantastic. The room was big and very clean. Loved our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No sleep

Posted Dec 7, 2016
My "suite" was located over a roof that had air conditioning units that went on and off waking me up all night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We were there for four days and had an excelent experience qith this hotel the people who works there went beyond to help us. Thank you for all the help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gainesville tx

Friendly staff and great room

Posted Sep 26, 2016
It was awesome. The staff was friendly and the room clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel beds were not comfortable, they squeaked no matter if you barley move.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently Located & Pleasant!

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: The location, staff, and amenities.
Cons: The outdoor patio area is near outside venting, which could be distracting when turned on.
Location: Conveniently located to the airport, restaurants and shopping - along with major highways to surrounding areas.
The hotel was easy to find from the DFW Airport. Staff is very friendly (front desk, restaurant, etc.) Our room was quiet and clean. We ate breakfast on the outdoor patio. The food was fresh and hot. Would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Clean rooms, good staff

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: This was ideal for a traveller looking for a quiet lodging for the night.
Location: This is a good place for travellers or spillover from overbooking. It is not an ideal home base for tourists.
My reservation was accepted promptly and checkin was efficient. The room was clean, quiet, and odor free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laredo

Excellent Staff

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms
We had a problem with the fridge and was immediately attended too! Excellent service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Location, Cleanliness, Quiet
Cons: Reduce price a little for breakfast, say 6.99 +/- 8.95 a little pricy.
Excellent front staff, clean, pleasant people. Very comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The team

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Great staff. I loved how they drove us to our meetings and picked us up. That was the wow in service for me. Great job! The head chef even gave us a ride he has a super personality. I give him 5 stars! OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE!