Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, ON

Posted Nov 11, 2015
We stayed at this hotel as we were in Dallas for the NASCAR race. It was close to everything, 20 mins from airport, and there were some nice restaurants around the facility (Saltgrass). Breakfast was really nice at the hotel, with everything one could imagine on the menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Great Race Weekend Hotel.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Location, pricing, lots of pillows & bed that you can adjust the firmness.
Cons: would be great if they put in make-up mirrors, as it is a little difficult to see (old eyes) the only mirror in the bathroom as can't lean over close.
Location: Just off of I35, Hwy 121. Close to a Mall, plenty of restaurants.
Came in for annual Nov NASCAR races @ Texas Motor Speedway. Hilton Garden Inn in Lewisville, TX is a great hotel to enjoy. Easy quick route to the racetrack yet far enough away from the track to get better rates. Customer service is outstanding and they will accommodate you however they can. Breakfast selection is nice (although not complementary) and they have a great outside patio with a fireplace just outside the small but efficient bar. Right across the parking lot is a "Wild Turkey" & "Saltgrass Steakhouse" restaurants both which you can just walk over to and are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria N.

business

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Conveniently located. Very clean. Breakfast typical.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robin from Belgium

business trip Dallas

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good business hotel, easily accessible from the highway and close to the airport. Very noisy airco, rest ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathleen

nice but noisey

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, comfortable hotel but super noisey halls and cleaning staff in the halls. Also, cold ac but it too was very noisey clicking on and off all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
everything was lovely, including the price. only problem I had was noise when the doors were slamming in the hallway, I used ear pugs for sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The AC was broken and the temp was not consistent due to this
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Blake from Tulsa

Great service and location! Very clean!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great service! Asked the front desk for synthetic fill pillows in lieu of down because of allergies. The pillows were changed while we unloading our car. Hotel is central to great shopping and restaurants and major highways. I rated room comfort average because the A/C cycled on and off too often and the king bed sank slightly in the center. Other than those two items, comfort was good. Looking for a hotel in NW Dallas, stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay for the weekend

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Location , clean , affordable , big spacious room
Cons: The king bed was too soft the auto comfort controls did not work. Also room service should be open till after midnight.
Location: Malls, restuarants, attractions , safe, clean area
Booked the room for 2 nights for the Arkansas Texas A&M football game.