Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford Il

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Nice hotel. Nice courteous staff. Convenient to everything. On any subsequent trips to Dallas/Carrollton area, I will be using this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice, comfortable hotel near lots of shopping.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We stayed for a week and all the staff were very friendly. Comfortable bed and clean rooms. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The front staff
This hotel is under construction and there is no lobby or workout facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

renovation is good

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
we stayed in a newly renovated room. huge space, nice design. usb charging and places for gadgets and stuff everywhere. great. staff was perfect. nicest breakfast person in the history of hotels. breakfast is actually quite awesome. scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, chobanis, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good – – I would recommend this hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very good – – I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is currently undergoing some renovations but the rooms appear to be done. The room I stayed in was spacious and comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under Construction

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was under major construction which would have been nice to know when booking. The gym and pool were closed and didn't tell us till check in when we were wanting to use them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable relaxing stay.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay. The breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels