Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Excellent hotel for families or people who like to have all the amenities of a house
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jorge P, Thank you so much for your five star review of the Residence Inn Dallas Lewisville! We are very glad you enjoyed all of our amenities and home like atmosphere! We hope to have you again. Kind regards, Janet F. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was great didn't like the whole pets in the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I glad you had a good stay! It is our hope you will stay with us again. Kind regards, Janet F. General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Major Disappointment.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Basketball court noise next to room until 1 AM. TV in living room didn't work part of time. Both land line phones didn't work. NO CREDIT FOR PROBLEMS FROM HOTEL.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Residence Inn Dallas Lewisville. I'm so sorry to hear of the issues you experienced. We strive to provide our guests an exceptional experience, but we clearly fell short. Rest assured that these will be worked on immediately. We will also be using your comments during our team meeting to discuss ways of handling noise in a manner appropriate to all guests. I hope that if you find yourself back in the area, we will have a chance to make up for this. Sincerely, Janet F. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Civa from Lawton, Oklahoma

Great stay except the noise.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was fine we stayed while there were 3 basketball teams stayed there as well for a tournament. Only complaint I have is these kids played basketball yelling and being loud until 3 am. Why didn't the staff tell them it was closed at a certain time? I understand it being used but all hours of the night? We had to get up early but was woken up all night because of the loud noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Civa, Thank you so much for your five star review of the Residence Inn Dallas Lewisville. I am very sorry that the noise from the sport court kept you up at night. I appreciate you letting us know so that we can address your concerns properly. We hope we can have another chance to host you on your next trip to Lewisville. Kind Regards, Janet F. General Manager
3 out of 5
by Robert from Farmington, MO

Not too shabby

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad place overall. A bit outdated but it was close to the mall and tons of chain restaurants. The room said a fireplace was included so I was very dissapointed when I arrived that it was not available for me, even though I booked that particular room. Clean and we'll staffed.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you had a good experience and sorry our fireplaces were turned off for the season. Next time we will be sure to make sure all is working when you come to stay with us! Kind regards, Janet F. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jurie from USA

Loved the spacious room and most helpful staff

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
They treat guests like family. Above and beyond friendly and helpful. Quiet room, spacious. I would highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jurie, Thank you so much for your kind review of our property, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Janet F. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I am so glad you had a five star stay and look forward to your return. Kind regards, Janet F. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Michael from Hewitt, Tx

Great getaway in Lewisville

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Clean,nice amenities. great breakfast bar
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Michael, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I am so thankful you had an excellent stay and hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Janet F. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Elizabethe

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Elizabeth: Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so glad you had an amazing stay! We hope you will be our guest again. Regards, Janet F. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jordan

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jordan, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope to see you next time you are in town. Kind regards, Janet F. General Manager