Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Easy access to freeway, shopping and restaurants

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Attended a memorial service, and have family all across Dallas area so the access to different freeways was great. Lots of lodging in the area, but having all the comforts of home made being away from home less stressful. The rooms are like an appointment. So often, even if my room has a couch or table, I end up sitting on the bed, but not here. I think the separation of the sleeping area and living and kitchen area feel more like home. They offer free breakfast, and a social mixer but we didn't make use of these. Hotel was also pleasantly quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Great hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Great hotel with close proximity to any and all amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
We stayed here while we were in town for Christmas. The place was decorated and it felt like home. The staff spoke to us each time we came or left for the day. They were all very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Better than expected, more room, 2 tv, full sized coffee maker, great bed, 2 rooms, good price.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
All of the hotel staff was sweet! Everyone from front desk to cleaning staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jerrell

LOOK ELSEWHERE

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
It started with the 2brm I reserved a month in advance and paid for not being avail.i get a call from Hotels. Com on my way to the hotel telling me they oversold and I don't have a room( that was a lie) I call the hotel direct they tell me that the room I was to be in had maint issues and couldn't be used so they gave me 2 rooms instead. Ok. Then I ck in and my a.c. in one isn't blowing cold. I go ask Tray asst Gm (great guy) to have it checked which he did and maint said Freon leak. A.c. guy will be here at 6pm. O.k. I can deal with that. At 645pm it was 78 degrees in my room. I go back down tray calls a.c. guy he's tied up, so he moved me to an other room away from the group we were with but atleast it was cold. The next morning at 9am with the do not disturb deal on my door the maid comes into mY room with it knocking. Unreal the lack of communication all the way around .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jerrell, We appreciate you taking the time to review the Residence Inn Dallas Lewisville. I'm very sorry for the maintenance issues that kept you from being able to fully enjoy your stay. I'm also sorry for the disturbance in the morning. Your comments will be shared with my team to keep a similar incident from happening in the future. I hope that we will have another chance to host you should your travels bring you back to Lewisville. Sincerely, William M. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kerrville

Great bargain for the price

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on CheapTickets
Stayed with my family and the entire staff was amazing. They treated us so well and really care about their customers. I thought the price for the accomodations was a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Convenient to shopping and family oriented Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on CheapTickets
My family and I had to leave Austin during the hurricane and we landed at 1:30 in the morning at this wonderful hotel. The staff was incredibly helpful and welcoming. Our suite was comfortable and at an all inclusive price. I would recommend this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was excellent!!! And very accomodating. We stayed here twice while our home was being painted. We love the this Residence Inn. We would highly recommend it to anyone, needing a place to stay in Lewisville.