Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Pool and hot tub.
Cons: N/A
Location: Lots of shopping close by.
The staff was awesome, breakfast was great. In a great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am so pleased you had a wonderful stay at the Residence Inn in Lewisville! I hope you are able to come back in the near future and enjoy our indoor pool and spa again. Kind regards, Janet F. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nixa, MO

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Nice comfortable hotel with everything you need and front desk staff were awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear M. Sol, Thank you so much for giving us such a high recommendation for our property. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Janet F. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Booked a room for 2 adults and 2 children. When I requested a blanket for the fold out bed I was rudely told they had no blankets and to try turning up the heat. Seriously, no blankets??? Unacceptable for a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review the Residence Inn Dallas Lewisville. I sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced. We pride ourselves on complete guest satisfaction and understand how disappointing it can be when everything is not as you had hoped. I have addressed your concerns with my staff to ensure situations like this are handled properly in the future. We truly hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide the exceptional service you deserve. Sincerely, Janet F. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Gloucester, Va.

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk staff was excellent! Very professional, friendly and accommodating!
5 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Heaven

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Residence Inn of Dallas Lewisville is the perfect place to stay while on vacation in Dallas or Lewisville. The staff is over the top sweet and willing to help you with a smile on their face. You can't pass one of them without them acknowledging you. If you want a good night sleep in a comfortable bed without hearing people going up and down the halls or coming out of their rooms, than you will be VERY HAPPY there. In the morning there will be a terrific breakfast waiting for you to start your day of adventure. Can't say enough about how glad we were that we stayed there but only hope this will help in your decision.
5 out of 5
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is THE place to stay!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, pool and breakfast.
Cons: A little extra cleaning in the kitchens within the suites.
Location: Very close to many restaurants and a nice mall. Easy to access from I-35.
Excellent. Excellent. Excellent. Very warm pool. Wonderful breakfast. Extra helpful and nice staff. Quiet rooms. Best hotel we have stayed at in Texas. When we come back, this is where we will stay.