Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

My stay was good

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great the breakfast needs improvement only toast and cereal
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2017
Thank You for staying with us and sharing your experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

The hotel was very much dirty.

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel condition was very bad( dirty). The breakfast promised was not available. I will not refer anyone to this hotel. However, the staff are very friendly. Definitely, I will not recommend anyone to this hotel. Thank you.. Eli Paye II...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, Texas

Nice hotel for the money Hotel staffs were nice.

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on CheapTickets
A great experience.., I was in town Fo a wedding and I just needed a place to get dressed. It was nice and clean enough to to spend the night. The guests were nice and friendly too!
2 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, VA

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: breakfast
Location: location was great for me
The breakfast was almost non-existent. only had cereal, juice, coffee and toast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, MO

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: the friendly staff
Cons: get it more modern and get rid of the bugs
Location: perfect had alot close by
All I can say is you get what you paid for not something I will stay at again. Its had bugs but on the other hand the staff was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lewisville tx

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I had trouble opening the door everytime I came back to my room and also heard a lound ringing noise that lasted almost 2 minutes which hurt my ears very badly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the worst.

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on CheapTickets
Walked in and then walked right back out.. just dirty and out dated..the worst place I've ever been in ..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nasty

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Will never go again
3 out of 5
by BABU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels