Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Melissa T.

Awesome Valentine's Weekend

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Ok, but rooms need updating!! The smell was awful!!! The staff was great as always!!!! Could do more for breakfast!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else!

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
The place looks like a drug hangout! The lobby reeked of pot. It's a cheap place for a reason! It's just not worth it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lynnis from Hattiesburg, MS

Decent Safe Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
The only thing I didn't like was that there weren't any outlets next to the bed that I could use. I tend to charge my phone next to me on my night stand. I keep it close for emergency purposes. I also have a Sleep Apnea machine that I take with me, so an outlet next to the bed would be ideal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great bargain and great location

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly. The hotel was quiet and clean. The hotel is exactly what you would expect for the price, but the savings is well worth it. Most of the time was spent away from the hotel and just back to the hotel to sleep.
1 out of 5
by Greg B.

Stayed one week

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Orbitz
Terribly dirty, smelly rooms. Many things didn't work and undesirables outside hotel making noise through the night. Had to stay here for work nearby. Wouldn't stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Savannah Grace

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Booked a room 12 hours in advanced and when we arrived the room had not been cleaned and had to get a different room. And no apology was givin or small discount. But it was still a nice getaway for the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Blankets had holes. Roaches in bathroom. Could hear the people staying in next room (Clearly-loud) and they were just talking.
1 out of 5
by William from Lewisville

Not for the faint of heart

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Carpet was torn. White powder all over the room. Killed a few roaches during my one night stay.