Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Excellent motel for the price

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We spent a week there and it was very comfortable. The staff went out of there way to make sure you had everything you need.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MJ

Ok hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pos. -They clean your room daily -Located across a buffet Neg. -No cable news such as cnn -breakfast same thing daily with very few options -door can be a struggle to open with electronic key -no fridge in room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ATLANTA, GA

Not worth a free stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Untidy, old, nasty...don't stay here..guest services stated that they weren't aware of the filt..don't be fooled by the pictures on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful staff

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Cons: better appointments and furniture- very dated
greeted nicely and well received..............
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Not worth the $50...

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel is in poor conditions...only positive was the friendly staff and quick check in... As you walk in the lobby you're struck by an unpleasant musty-old-hotel odor... Just as bad in the hallways and room... Everything is outdated with the exception of the remote-less tv (no batteries)... Spend the extra $ and stay elsewhere...
1 out of 5
by Rose from Lousiana

Worse hotel I have ever stayed at.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed because they would not refund my money and I didn't have the extra money to go somewhere else... This hotel should not be on Hotels.com it was worse then a motel 6.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel. Convenient location.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
I'm not very picky about my hotels so I didn't think this hotel was too bad. It was dated but our room was clean and we were able to get into a non smoking room. If you're needing a cheap place to stay and you don't mind not having all the modern bells and whistle this hotel will work just fine. Only disappointment was they didn't serve breakfast like the description said.
3 out of 5
by Ty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Charlie from New iberia la

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel by far. The staff will constantly call asking when you will be leaving when you have paid for more nights. Cleaning lady will throw your belongings out if you leave them in the room and go anywhere. Do not recommend anyone to stay here. Beds were horrible never going back.
1 out of 5
by Phil

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Cockroaches rotting away in bathroom.