Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Low price = low quality

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: IHop in walking distance, that was nice
checked into room and bathroom light was burned out, carpet was threadbare, didn't check any further, went back to desk. Moved to another room , slightly better condition, but one light fixture had off/on button broken off; TV quality very poor. "Continental breakfast" consisted of two cold cereals, juice, coffee, toast, peanut butter -- would have been nice to have bagels, instant oatmeal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lewisville, Tx

Personal visit

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The room was too close to the freeway and construction was going on. We found a couple of huge cockroaches,one in the room and one by the fitness room. The room was shabby. Carpet was bad and we didn't want to walk on it without shoes. Hole in the bathroom door. But front desk guy was very nice. The hotel did approve a refund for the days we disn't stay which was very nice of them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Conveniently situated

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Convenient and Easy access to all places of interest. Basically clean room, no toiletries or shower cap, etc. Strong cigarette smell in building. Vending machine out of bottled water.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sugar ants crawling all over my toast.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: I slept well.
Cons: It was just operating as cheaply as possible.
Location: Lots of highway construction.
I got a piece of toast and took it to my room. I laid it on a paper towel on the table. When I came back from my shower it was covered in tiny sugar ants. The room smelled odd, too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Immediate freeway access.
Cons: I have never been so humiliated and disappointed with a hotel staff member in my life. I was verbally cursed out by the front desk clerk.
I was cursed out by a staff member, there was a few unappreciated creepy crawlers (roaches)in the room, there was a drug pipe beneath the headboard, and unfit for anyone to stay in. I ended up leaving and staying wjth a relative in nearbyFrisco. This was definitely the worst experience i've ever had in my life.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shady hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
If this hotel had not already been prepaid on expedia, i would have walked out. I was worried about my vehicle in the parking lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welfare Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice
Cons: Bull dose this place and build another hotel
Location: Bueno taco
Roaches, smells bad, Sheets had stains on them. Stay the hell away from here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Excellent motel for the price

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We spent a week there and it was very comfortable. The staff went out of there way to make sure you had everything you need.
1 out of 5
by SEONG IL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MJ

Ok hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pos. -They clean your room daily -Located across a buffet Neg. -No cable news such as cnn -breakfast same thing daily with very few options -door can be a struggle to open with electronic key -no fridge in room