Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Friendly Staff, but uncomfortable room. Cramped, dated, and horrible beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by FD, Hotel Management
We are sorry, your stay with us was not comfortable. We will work hard to fix the problem you experienced. Thank you for your response.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
was disappointed cause i didnt get a reciept for my stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by FD, Hotel Management
Please contact your online company, the one whom you made the reservation with. On your reservation, online company was the one to take care of your payment and is the reason hotel was unable to provide you the receipt. We apologize for this inconvenience. Thank you for your response.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Racine, WI

Comfortable bed but a little run down.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: The beds were comfortable. We definitely slept well for the three nights we stayed there.
Cons: The free breakfast was less then desirable. The rooms could use some remodeling.
Location: Good location. Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. 30 min drive to AT&T Stadium.
When we checked in, there were still bobby pins on the floor. We let management know and the cleaning staff came in right of way and vacuumed. The furniture was a little dated and worn. The outside of the windows were dirty and smeared.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2017 by FD, Hotel Management
Thank You for letting us know. We appreciate your feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This place needs to be updated in the worse way, May need to have a structural inspection as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2017 by Fd, Hotel Management
We apologize for any inconvenience. We will try our best to fix it. Thank you for your feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, VA

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: breakfast
Location: location was great for me
The breakfast was almost non-existent. only had cereal, juice, coffee and toast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, MO

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: the friendly staff
Cons: get it more modern and get rid of the bugs
Location: perfect had alot close by
All I can say is you get what you paid for not something I will stay at again. Its had bugs but on the other hand the staff was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lewisville tx

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I had trouble opening the door everytime I came back to my room and also heard a lound ringing noise that lasted almost 2 minutes which hurt my ears very badly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the worst.

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on CheapTickets
Walked in and then walked right back out.. just dirty and out dated..the worst place I've ever been in ..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nasty

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Will never go again
3 out of 5
by BABU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels