Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Not worthy of Expedia

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Location, on the highway north of Dallas.
Cons: Gut it and new owernship.
This was a step up from a roadside flop house. The non-smoking room smelled of smoke, the furniture looked like it came from a trash dump and the amenities were as minimal as possible. This really should not be on Expedia's website.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Hair dryer did not work and there was no coffee pot in room. Everything else was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Sub Par

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Old, musty, needs repairs, bugs, noisy road construction 24 hrs. This place should not even be on the list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from topeka ks

Great service. Nice polite staff

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Staff printed us. Directions to next event. Very happy nice ppl
3 out of 5
by christopher

Bugs in the room.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Roches
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Decent for the Money

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Price was cheap
Cons: Add outlets in convenient locations instead of behind the bed and such.
Location: Didn't explore location much.
Hotel staff was helpful, but room was disappointing compared to pics online. Comparable to a Motel 6 at best. It worked for us but I wouldn't jump at the bit to stay here again. The price was good though. I guess you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palmdale ca

Nice hotel right next to freeway, staff super nice

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Bathtub drained slow, only problem. Staff were nice beds were soft (4/5 not perfect but hey it's cheap!!) Internet was fast tv was big and clear AC/heater worked great. Soul mans bbq down the street was delicious too, shoutout to them too
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DMV

Not a great location

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Neat enough.
Cons: The breakfast services need to be improved. Got there 30 minutes to the end and no staff to attend to guests.
Location: I had to chane from one to another.
I had to change from one noisy location to another quiet location. I was made to pay some money for the change. The location I eventually used was better in everything.