Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very rude staff and dirty rooms

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: clean the hotel and get rid of staff
would never stay again the hotel is very dirty and the staff are very rude would never recommend was also told was only 9 miles from texas motor speedway it was 25 miles away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

decent for money's worth

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
First time staying there Not bad for your money Wish they would remove carpet and only had flooring
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jacquelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebecca

ICK!

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
would not recommend for any reason ... cheap, but not cheap enough for the quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dovanutzz

Time Away is always good

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
All and all it did the job for me. Had what u expected and enjoy have the guest I had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by johnny from Taylor tx

new to lewisville

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
the trip was great the usual traffic jams of dallas,and the hotel was not new it was ok seem like improvements was being made.the most unlikely items was no ref in room one bed had stains on sheet,and the remote was not working had too get one from maid,and there was only one set of towels when we arrive had too ask front desk for more towels,and the breakfast was not at all together just bread and cereal not even any fruit,so we went elsewhere.good about hotel ,had plenty of other stores within walking distance or close enough too drive. overall for the price the hotel was o.k ,and they were short of staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry from Houston

Select (another) Inn

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter F.

good inexpensive break point

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on CheapTickets
The staff was polite and helpful and the place is clean but older. The price is really the selling point. I stayed on a second floor room and the windows don't open and there is no real positive air flow so there is a musty mildew about the place. Bought an air freshener and it helped. For the quick overnight its fine and the price just couldn't be beat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
The beds are hard. It stunk like syrup in the room. The carpet was sticky. And the door had a huge crack in it. The key lock had to be replaced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: The lobby was nice
Cons: fresh paint, fresh linen, replace of items now and then. Air out the hotel on the floors
Location: Not much.....
The staff was fine, however the hotel was musty and smelly. The bathroom sink and tub was very slow draining. Brushing my teeth the sink almost over flowed. There was a towel, TP and soap in the bathroom but that was it. No washcloth. The bed was hard and the pillows were paper thin. The AC / fan when it came on just blew musty smelly air around. The paint was peeling and tiles were cracked, the location was not in the best neighborhood.