Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel closet to everything.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Our stay was good even though remodeling is in progress. Pets are allowed, but I feel that rooms should be separated for those people with pets. Dog barked a number of times during the night. Also smoking is allowed and you can smell it everywhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The room was filthy and lights barely worked. The room did not smell good at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go there

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Noisy air conditioner and refrigerator - every time they cycled on and off they clunk and buzz. Drapery not large enough to block out streetlight from outside, so they room could not be dark. I killed 2 roaches in the bathroom during the night. No hair dryer, and no one at the desk before 7:00.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No customer support

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
I arrived late and was given room keys that didn't work. I couldn't get in to my room and had to sleep in my car. I was not given any information about an after hours number for assistance. To top it off, I was charged for a room that I wasn't able to use and was refused a refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewisville, Tx

Good for the price

Posted Sep 23, 2016
It's a good hotel. Needs a little updating. Staff was super nice. My only 2 complaints are that my bathroom sink didn't work and the hallways had the faint smell of pet.
3 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Privacy and location

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Limited service, residence style in walking distance to restaurants and lakeside benches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Quiet. Good location. Weekly maid service which was fine with me. Comfortable bed. Good shower. Privacy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Good news - staff friendly Bad news- no staff after 11pm Had people running around , loud talking and doing laundry all night long . Can't call staff to change room . Because no staff to call . So basically after 11pm you are on your own
2 out of 5
by dnir

Poor value

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Orbitz
The room had sticky floors and a large spider (which indicates there were probably more insects). The kitchen and bathroom furnishings were low quality for the price. While I was washing clothes in the guest laundry room, a staffer came in and sprayed ammonia cleaner on everything, which is of course very bad for the respiratory system. When I was on my way to the front desk to check out, the cleaning person saw me and asked if I was checking out. I said yes and she responded Good! This was at 10:30am.