Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great home away from home.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The level of service
Cons: Lighting in the room
Room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was amazing. Everyone I encountered from the cleaning staff, the desk clerk to the GM was friendly and helpful. We will stay there again I am sure since it is located so close to the new grandson!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and felt at home

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Super comfortable beds and the kitchenette was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice Hotel and position

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: It was quite close to our family that we were visiting
Cons: The beds and pillows
Location: Very good location for the shopping but there is a lot of construction going on around Dallas
A nice hotel with a good position and choice of breakfasts the only problem that they say breakfast is 6am - 9am they clear everything away at 9.00am whether you have finished or not and the bed we had was very soft and difficult for my husband who is disabled to get in or out of. Otherwise it is very clean and good value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice hotel, weak internet!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cons: internet.... please make it free!!!
Our only compliant was the slow free internet speed which is also limited with 5 devices. Hotel tries to sell 4.99 USD per day fast internet. Free internet is sometimes extremely slow and hard to connect!!! why don't you make it just free??? I gave 4 stars just because of that!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Love the Firm Pillows

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Many good things about this hotel. But, my favorite was the firm pillows. They had the best pillows of any hotels in which I've stayed. Breakfast selection also was good. Cucumber water in lobby was refreshing. Clean bathroom, TWO closets, kitchenette, microwave, full-sized fridge, plenty of outlets, good shower. Only negative was that I had to really push the TV remote buttons HARD to make it work. They need a new remote in room 122. Would stay there again!
3 out of 5
by Jessica from lewisville,TX

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
my check in was at 3pm. I arrived shortly after 3 and my room was not ready . I waited almost 45 minutes until my room was ready. then my daughter and husband had to wait for 25 minutes for them to refill the hot water for coffee..tea etc. she "forgot" about my daughter until she had to go remind her about the water the breakfast was terrifying. I stayed for 5 days and it was the exact same thing every single day. our suite smelled like pickles and our bedroom remote didn't work. for paying 200 a night I figured the hotel would have been nicer. I plan on coming back to lewisville in the spring and I will be staying somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by Alana from Highland Village, TX

Avoid this hotel!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
What stay? I arrived 30 minutes after checkin and was told there was not a room available after I booked through hotels.com. After numerous conversations between the front desk, the manager and the cleaning crew it was determined that it would be at least half an hour before a room would be ready. I did not find this acceptable and asked for a refund and cancellation. Guess what? Still got charged $191. Yes, booked a room, paid for it, arrived to find that there was not a room available and was CHARGED ANYWAY.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel, but area not great

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
First stay at this hotel. First night, my SUV was broken into and my back seats were stolen right in front of hotel entrance. The manager was very helpful contacting police to make a report. But I didn't feel I could stay there another night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us, and on behalf of my team, I am sorry to see you encountered some issues during your visit. I'm glad to see my team was helpful with getting in touch with the proper authorities, and I hope you've had some resolution to the situation. Should you need lodging in the Lewisville area again, I sincerely hope you will give our award-winning hotel another chance.
5 out of 5
by Karla from St Louis

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean, staff friendly, reasonable prices, would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the great comments, Karla, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. Glad to see you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us, and especially that you would choose to return. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
by robert

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4-star rating, Robert, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. We'd love to hear how we can make your next visit a 5-star experience!