Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Everything was great. Location, size of room, breakfast, outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

Hotel close to many restaurants

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Pros: It was very clean and left like home
Cons: Breakfast choices on food, more than one waffle machine, and answer calls from rooms
Location: The location was in Lewisville. We got in late so I don't know what attractions there was around there but there is plenty of fast food restaurants
Enjoyed just wasn't happy with breakfast. Had to wait in long line to make waffles. Only one waffle machine. One lady had 3 kids and made 4 waffles. The choice of hot foods and the cereals were not good. Overall other than breakfast I enjoyed my stay. Oh one other thing when you call to the receptionist from your room, we never got an answer. That happened 3 times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC, OK

Excellent place

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Excellent service!! Wonderful room & ammenities. Friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone Business or family. Will stay again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Close to restaurants, close access to roadways needed to many areas. Safe area. Great breakfast with other amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
I was treating as expected upon arrival and the staff did a good job during my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious room!

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
Large room! Even with the sofa bed set up, there was plenty of room to move around. Most other hotels I've stayed in with a sofa bed, you have to close them up to move around. Very clean hotel with a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pretty convenient, comfortable would recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Wonderful

Posted Dec 30, 2017
We were allowed to check in 4 hours early, the room was clean, the staff was amazing & the shower was nice & hot. I have absolutely no complaints and would come here again. It was also in close proximity to restaurants and is a nice area. Definitely worth it for the $89 + tax I paid! Didn’t get to eat breakfast but it was available and there was also fresh fruit to grab which I did
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

New and well designed space, loved it!

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Just stayed one night but we will be back. Great kitchen with fully stocked utensils and cookware. Roomy lounge area, lots of closet space, very quiet even in our room by the elevator. The bed was very comfortable, bathroom was large and had hot shower immediately. Loved every aspect!!