Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel! Our go to place to stay!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Visit the grandbaby!!!
We have stayed here many times since it is so close to our children and grandchildren. The staff is amazingly helpful and friendly. Would recommend checking it out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Hotel was clean and updated. Staff was very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: staff friendliness and location
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Location: We stay there every time we visit the kids and grandbaby. A great value and always great service.
Very close to the grandbaby. Staff is always wonderful. Hotel is clean, safe and quiet. We will stay there every trip we make.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Good experience and will comeback again. A nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewisville

Nice hotel. Comfortable room.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Friendly staff, nice room, kitchen was convenient and adequate.
1 out of 5
by Ta'Kenda

ROACH

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was good until Sunday morning when I found a roach crawling on the tub. Reported it. Got a call from Jami on Monday and she basically told me there is no possible way they have roaches because the GMs go behind every housekeeper and check the rooms top to bottom. LIE! She was rude and offered me $25 or 5,000 reward points. She said she would give me a final answer to what she was going to do in a couple hrs. Less than 30 minutes later she told me the maintenance man checked our room and the surrounding rooms for bugs. Impossible!! I asked to speak to someone over her head and she told me the main GM was not available and there was no one over his head. I will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We stayed 3 night while visiting family. We had our grand children and our small dog with us. We were all very comfortable and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Bricena

Relaxing and Friendly Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
My daughter and I were in town to see friends. We were traveling with her cat. The room was very comfortable and spacious. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Kim

I would stay here again

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
In town visiting family for xmas. The hotel was in a good area not to difficult to find off the highway. Clean, courtesy, and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great home away from home.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The level of service
Cons: Lighting in the room
Room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was amazing. Everyone I encountered from the cleaning staff, the desk clerk to the GM was friendly and helpful. We will stay there again I am sure since it is located so close to the new grandson!