Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pretty convenient, comfortable would recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Wonderful

Posted Dec 30, 2017
We were allowed to check in 4 hours early, the room was clean, the staff was amazing & the shower was nice & hot. I have absolutely no complaints and would come here again. It was also in close proximity to restaurants and is a nice area. Definitely worth it for the $89 + tax I paid! Didn’t get to eat breakfast but it was available and there was also fresh fruit to grab which I did
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

New and well designed space, loved it!

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Just stayed one night but we will be back. Great kitchen with fully stocked utensils and cookware. Roomy lounge area, lots of closet space, very quiet even in our room by the elevator. The bed was very comfortable, bathroom was large and had hot shower immediately. Loved every aspect!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Great location and staff

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Staff is amazingly helpful and location is excellent.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Our favorite place to stay when visiting family. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, close to the relatives!

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Very clean! And big enough for my Australian Shepard
Cons: Nothing on their end.. Make my dog quit barking..
Location: Great location, and very nice!
Staff was very nice, my dog loved having the room to lay around and hang out when we were not at the airshow. Will definitely be staying here once again.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with kitchen amenities

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Nice hotel close to highway with all kitchen amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Big enough for a big family

Posted Sep 28, 2017
This room was great and just what we needed, two rooms a living room and a full kitchen, was perfect for our family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The only bad thing was that there was some black mold in the bathroom on the floor. Otherwise, everything was good.