Ratings based on 1,236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple and clean for the price

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Cons: Amenities
Location: Right on Minuteman National Park and good access to Route 2, Boston
Modern styled room but very basic, with bed, no clock. Only amenities are a bar of soap and small coffee maker. Very clean. Bed is futon style, very creaky and firm. Super comfortable pillows and comforter but the comforter smelled strongly of a woman's perfume on the top portion of it making me think it hadn't been washed. Very small bar in the lobby. Compact hotel but good price for the location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Très bel endroit, chambre propre et personnel sympathique.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Clean, fairly quiet hotel. Bed was not very comfortable; room was spacious. Staff were fantastic - anticipated our needs and left us with a very positive impression. The hotel was very well situated to the locales we wished to visit. All-in-all a good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Modern Hotel with pushy housekeeping

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The only reason I didn't give this hotel 5 stars is because housekeeping knocked on the door twice before 9:30am. I was already awake as I was checking out that day but it made me feel rushed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff, Great Modestly Priced Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
They've got an awesome staff. Everyone was super friendly and helpful, and seemed to really enjoy working there and helping out the guests. It's got a really nice modern feel, with modern amenities. It's a smart design, both for the lobby and the rooms. Because it's a moderately priced hotel it's not super luxurious. But I really appreciated the how well everything was designed and laid out. And my room in particular (or that block of rooms where I was staying) had an awesome view of a side of a mountain that was just exquisite and really made the whole stay twice as nice. I'd definitely recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Scottsdale, Arizona

perfect proximity for nearby university graduation

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff very friendly and accommodating. Bar stays open late for a nightcap.
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom is dark and the bed was too hard!
5 out of 5
by suhendran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Relaxing

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: The bed.
Cons: Thicker walls
Location: Kinda in the middle of no where
Walls are VERY thin. You can hear dogs barking and doors slamming. The front desk staff is very nice. The food available 24/7 in the lobby is nice. The rooms are comfortable. Nice pool. Fun lobby.