Ratings based on 1,222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Relaxing

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: The bed.
Cons: Thicker walls
Location: Kinda in the middle of no where
Walls are VERY thin. You can hear dogs barking and doors slamming. The front desk staff is very nice. The food available 24/7 in the lobby is nice. The rooms are comfortable. Nice pool. Fun lobby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Horrible condition

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Staff was pleasant as they told me they couldn't fix the problems that obviously existed before I got there ("part is on order").
Cons: They could make the rooms livable before renting them. This room should never been open to a guest.
Location: Easy access to highway; near nice historical park.
One of the shabbiest hotels I've ever stayed at. Numerous items broken and damaged in room, including large shade that wouldn't go up (so room was always dark), broken fixture in shower, damaged refrigerator, and unworking TV. Hotel looks nice & shiny downstairs but our room was terrible.
4 out of 5
by Wes from St. Charles, MO

Nice place. Great value for the Boston area.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very European styled room. Also, very contemporary. The restaurant is not much to speak of, but will do in a pinch. Nice bar with plenty of TV's.
5 out of 5
by sharon from Peekskill, NY

Our favorite hotel!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Neil and other front desk staff were great! The sink was clogged up in bathroom. I'm so happy you had almond milk, and would love you to get some gluten-free breakfast and snack items.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tammy from Kingston, NY

Two thumbs up!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was visiting because I volunteered for the Boston Marathon so having a quiet, comfortable room to relax in prior to my long day was extremely appreciated.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

静かな場所での滞在

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: 静かできれいなところでしょうか。
Cons: 基本的には全室Wifi対応のはずですが、部屋によりつながり加減が替わる模様です。 この辺は直していただきたいと思います。 あと、照明を全開にしても部屋が暗かったです。
Location: ボストン空港から車で行かないと着けないため、海外からの出張者はレンタカーが必須です。 近くにモールがあるようですが、行っていない為、説明が出来ません。
今回が初の海外出張であり、アメリカ本土の初上陸のため、初心者の意見となります。 サービス全体:滞在期間での清掃や対応については特に問題はありませんでした。     お水やコーヒーなども毎日新しいものに交換してくれます。     使い捨てのヒゲソリや歯ブラシといったものはありませんので普段使用されているものを持参したほうが良いです。     水、コーヒーの粉、お茶類、石鹸、シャンプーとボディソープくらいです。 食事:アメリカンなブレックファーストが楽しめるかと思います。     日本人の感覚では$6-10での朝食は高いかと思いますが、そこはホテル料金と言うことで理解してます。 部屋:きれいです。スリッパと言う感覚が無いため、気になる人は持参したほうが良いです。     ただ、部屋は暗かったです(たまたまかもしれませんが) ベッド:キングサイズのため、広いです。 シャワー:固定なのがアメリカタイプなのですかね。日本のようにホースにつながれたものではありません。きれいです。 Wifi環境:フリーのWifi環境はありますが、私の部屋では非常につながりが悪かったです。     同僚は特に問題ではなかったようですので、部屋に依存するかもしれません。 静けさ:静かです。エレベーターや1階では音楽を流しているため、その音楽が聞こえるくらいです。 他の設備:プールなどのフィットネスエリアがあるようですが、今回は利用していません。 比較できるほど、出張経験が多いわけではないため、評価は「普通より良い」というところの4とさせていただきました。