Ratings based on 1,403 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean convenient hotel near historic site

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Clean convenient hotel, and woke up to find we were within walking distance of national historic site, a great surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smithtown, NY

Parent's Weekend

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Everything about the hotel met or exceeded our expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Bend WI

Very Intriguing facilities.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Obviously a former office building which has been beautifully transformed. A short drive through shaded streets to lots of eating and shopping venues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Great place! We decided to stay out final night there. We didn’t get clean towels, but the desk staff comped our breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

weekend trip

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: more parking. It is hard to park after 5 pm
We have stayed here before and gladly came back. Atmosphere is very pleasant. room is clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Perfect Place While Visiting Fmaily

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Amenities, location, style, size.
Cons: The food options at the self-serve area could be healthier!
We loved this hotel because it was smaller, cooler, and more fun than the group of generic mega-hotels the next town over. We come to the area yearly to visit family, and this will be our new go-to place. It has everything we need, including a great bar and lounge patio where we could order delicious appetizers and good beer. We appreciated the stylish and simple design of the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Nice hotel I would stay there again...................,..........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Modern hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Very clean modern hotel convenient to Lexington and Concord. Staff is very friendly. Room is super nice with very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Fairfield CT

Funky

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Fun hotel in very convenient location and close to attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Modern hotel with a hip vibe

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Price and cleanliness. Very comfortable bed. Free and plentiful parking.
Cons: The rooms are sparsely furnished. (I like an armchair to read or watch TV.) Wish they would provide free coffee in the morning.
Location: Easy location on and off the highway. Nothing in the immediate area (except companion Elements hotel). Short ride to Lexington, Burlington, Bedford
I needed a room for a brief overnight stay and chose the hotel based on price and location. Front desk staff was very accommodating. Room was very modern and clean. Did not have any meals or hang out in the common space, although there were many people taking advantage of the self-service food, playing pool and just chatting.