Ratings based on 1,215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Relaxing

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: The bed.
Cons: Thicker walls
Location: Kinda in the middle of no where
Walls are VERY thin. You can hear dogs barking and doors slamming. The front desk staff is very nice. The food available 24/7 in the lobby is nice. The rooms are comfortable. Nice pool. Fun lobby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Horrible condition

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Staff was pleasant as they told me they couldn't fix the problems that obviously existed before I got there ("part is on order").
Cons: They could make the rooms livable before renting them. This room should never been open to a guest.
Location: Easy access to highway; near nice historical park.
One of the shabbiest hotels I've ever stayed at. Numerous items broken and damaged in room, including large shade that wouldn't go up (so room was always dark), broken fixture in shower, damaged refrigerator, and unworking TV. Hotel looks nice & shiny downstairs but our room was terrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

静かな場所での滞在

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: 静かできれいなところでしょうか。
Cons: 基本的には全室Wifi対応のはずですが、部屋によりつながり加減が替わる模様です。 この辺は直していただきたいと思います。 あと、照明を全開にしても部屋が暗かったです。
Location: ボストン空港から車で行かないと着けないため、海外からの出張者はレンタカーが必須です。 近くにモールがあるようですが、行っていない為、説明が出来ません。
今回が初の海外出張であり、アメリカ本土の初上陸のため、初心者の意見となります。 サービス全体:滞在期間での清掃や対応については特に問題はありませんでした。     お水やコーヒーなども毎日新しいものに交換してくれます。     使い捨てのヒゲソリや歯ブラシといったものはありませんので普段使用されているものを持参したほうが良いです。     水、コーヒーの粉、お茶類、石鹸、シャンプーとボディソープくらいです。 食事:アメリカンなブレックファーストが楽しめるかと思います。     日本人の感覚では$6-10での朝食は高いかと思いますが、そこはホテル料金と言うことで理解してます。 部屋:きれいです。スリッパと言う感覚が無いため、気になる人は持参したほうが良いです。     ただ、部屋は暗かったです(たまたまかもしれませんが) ベッド:キングサイズのため、広いです。 シャワー:固定なのがアメリカタイプなのですかね。日本のようにホースにつながれたものではありません。きれいです。 Wifi環境:フリーのWifi環境はありますが、私の部屋では非常につながりが悪かったです。     同僚は特に問題ではなかったようですので、部屋に依存するかもしれません。 静けさ:静かです。エレベーターや1階では音楽を流しているため、その音楽が聞こえるくらいです。 他の設備:プールなどのフィットネスエリアがあるようですが、今回は利用していません。 比較できるほど、出張経験が多いわけではないため、評価は「普通より良い」というところの4とさせていただきました。
5 out of 5
by Kimberly J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Scottsdale

Aloft

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was an amazing hotel and I'll definitely be coming back! They exceeded all my expectations. Great indoor pool and a fun bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyannis MA

What a great place to stay...

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything!
Cons: The ice...didn't know the front desk took care of that. Also, better explanation of how the breakfast things works!
...I think I could live there! Loved my very modern room and all the amenities...very graphic and those graphics are continued through the entire hotel, including the coffee cups! Restful, peaceful, wonderful staff...so easy to stay there, comfy beds, good towels...just a great three day stay for me! Will look for another Aloft hotel for my next trip! I almost cannot say enough good things about the hotel. One thing that touched me...I left on Saturday AM about 10:30 or so and found families enjoying the facilities, meeting in groups and generally just having a great time...lots of different cultures and all seemed to go so well...so nice to see again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price and location and unexpectedly quiet

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay and great price. Hotel was packed for the holiday weekend with more families with kids than expected, but the room was completely quiet. One down side, the hotel needs better coffee.
5 out of 5
by Nikolaos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by keith

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Kristina was wondeful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Great hotel! Friendly staff, great decor! Loved the bar, food and snack options.