Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by tiffany brewer from Frankfort ky

good and simple

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
it was just what I needed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nasty nasty

Posted Feb 8, 2017
This place is GROSSSS. Everything is dirty, falling apart etc. the check in is behind glass. The area is sketchy at best. We booked literally just to sleep on a road trip and regretted it the second we pulled in. Don't do it!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor condition. Bad smell

Posted Feb 2, 2017
It was used for a couple hours of sleep while driving through and that's about all it is good for.
1 out of 5
by John

Would not stay there again

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Smelled, dirty. Worst carpet ever. Worst shower. Pillows were awful. Dirty smelly everything. Hallways lobby room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room but stinky lobby and halls.

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, the beds were fair, the shower was good. The lobby and hallway reeked of an undetermined smell. Fortunately, the room had NO unpleasant smells or we would have left. We were only there for one night. The WIFI didn't seem to be working although my devices said I was connected.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Great location off freeway Tina of restaurants with good food.
Paper thin walls and people up stairs sound like con Crete shoes. They came in at 1:30 in the morning and was hitting the head board against the wall for hours. Funny at first then annoying the rest of the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Need to hire more people. Making sure all rooms are being re- cleaned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
I checked in late after a 7-hour drive. The front desk was not very nice. When I got to the room, an awful smell and filthy carpets disappointed me. I know that it's a relatively cheap hotel in Frankfort, however, I expected a clean place. The bed sheet has a few holes, but I was too tired, so I just went straight to the bed. I was glad to leave the hotel in the morning immediately. Will not want to go back again, I am sorry. Can't stay it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run don't walk from this hotel.

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
It took us 30 minutes to get signed in. The hallway stunk & so did the room. I was told I had room 118 smoking room. Then they wanted to Put us in a non-smoking room.Then finally they put us in room 122 smoking room. The cable & WiFi didn't work right. They put us in a double ebb room. With full size beds not queen or a king size bed and the beds was hard to sleep on & the room was small. Over all this hotel was the worse I ever stayed at.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bates Motel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nasty nightmare. There was blood and hairs on the sheets and a horrible smell throughout the room. I left 15 mins after we arrived. should be closed down!