Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

Nice hotel convenient to Lexington and Breyerfest

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Room cleanliness, bed comfort, breakfast quality, really nice staff
Cons: Room felt small and tight with two queen beds, two adults and one young teenager. AC was noisy
Location: We were in town for Breyerfest - very convenient and easy drive to Lexington. Also visited Keeneland race track and park. Lots of good food close by
Room was clean and staff were really nice! Room with two queen beds feels a little small but still adequate for what we needed. Pool is small, better for smaller children than adults, but also looked kind of cloudy when we were there. Breakfast is really good, with eggs and sausage, waffles, and baked goods. Coffee was good too. Quiet hotel, close to the highway but not right on the road, no through traffic either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Exactly what we needed

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and that many other guests were visiting the Ark Encounter.
Cons: Considering the price, it is what one should expect.
Location: Ark Encounter, Creation Museum, Toyota Plant; the outlet mall has little in it. Plenty of eating options within walking distance.
---an inexpensive, clean stay near the Ark Encounter. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Perfect for Business Travel

Posted Jun 2, 2017
This is my third time staying here as I travel here for business quite often. Staff is always nice and the room is always clean. I plan to stay again!
4 out of 5
by Diane

Great place!

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff, great bed, exceptional value for the price.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Really satisfied for all around saty a real value.
5 out of 5
by James

Never disappointed

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We always looked forward to coming back to our room after a busy day. The kids loved the heated pool. The decor is ugly. However, the rooms are clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pike Co. Ky

nice holte close to where we were going.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: indoor pool
Cons: Bathrooms updated
Location: The Ark
The pool was a great addition. the beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Kyra

Convienent

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
All was good but areas of room were not cleaned good or repaired..ex: bathroom haf cracks in shower frame and on floor cracks in corners which created mold in those areas. Showerhead had read stuff on it that looked like it could of just been cleaned off if done correctly. People were friendly and stay was good besides those minor things.
5 out of 5
by Brent

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The beds are very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from chicago

clean inside an outside

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Cons: parking we had a trailer and parked it in the restaurant lot across the street with other how stayed there with larger vehicle
restaurant were in walking distance every clean