Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The location was right off the interstate. Good for a quick one night stay. Reasonable price. Breakfast offered. Air conditioning could be a little colder.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
no tv signal, other thsn desk chair, no chair to sit in, could not get extra towels unless housekeeping staff was on duty. Found bugs in room..Should have left hotel fpr another hotel..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington, ky

Hot tub room

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The only negatives I had was the room outlets were tricky and the desk staff had difficulty with the system
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Hotel easy to get to right off the Interstate.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Have stayed in other Baymont Inn locations . Good quality for the money
3 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Deborah Boleyn

Wouldn't stay again.

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not very clean; pad of paper on nightstand with greasy food stains, couldn't see out the window, window ledge dirty. Bathroom door didn't close. Mattress was old and worn out, very squeaky beds. Hot tub and pool were GREAT!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baymont - Please make this right...

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was disappointing.Bathroom mold on ceiling,filth/stains on tile under toilet. Unable to get shampoo out of hair. The showerhead/lack of water pressure. Blower dryer didn't work due to the outlet was broke, it had black sparks. The bed and pillows were brokendown, the pillows felt like crumbs. My14yr old daughter found spiders on the walls.Couldn't sleep with lights out. Pool area needs serious attention, jets didn't work in hot tub & indoor pool was not heated.I'd like to give an opportunity to credit my card for this stay rather than leave feedback on websites with the pics of our stay.My conf. #8093918031320 & amount $185.70.Please advise asap
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, Kentucky

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
it could have been better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Older hotel with a Friendly staff & great breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington, ky

Complaint about description of the rooms

Posted Mar 6, 2017
My only complaint is I spent more money than what I should have when they said a hot tub was in the room. I went to management and they said it was nothing I could do about it.