Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The location was right off the interstate. Good for a quick one night stay. Reasonable price. Breakfast offered. Air conditioning could be a little colder.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
no tv signal, other thsn desk chair, no chair to sit in, could not get extra towels unless housekeeping staff was on duty. Found bugs in room..Should have left hotel fpr another hotel..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington, ky

Hot tub room

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The only negatives I had was the room outlets were tricky and the desk staff had difficulty with the system
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Hotel easy to get to right off the Interstate.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Have stayed in other Baymont Inn locations . Good quality for the money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, Kentucky

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
it could have been better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Older hotel with a Friendly staff & great breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington, ky

Complaint about description of the rooms

Posted Mar 6, 2017
My only complaint is I spent more money than what I should have when they said a hot tub was in the room. I went to management and they said it was nothing I could do about it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not staying here again

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Not staying here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel doesn't keep up on their maintenance of facilities
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Good Location Needs Work

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Update the hotel - provide clean rooms and working TVs
Price would have been good if the basics were available. The TV did not work - I arrived late and did not want to change rooms. The toilet had be used, long hair was visible in bowl. The toilet paper holder was attached to the wall with a wire. The floors needed clean. Visible water damage and mold at window and curtain. Mold above window on ceiling. No sure about substances visible on the glass window and window sill. Breakfast was ok.