Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Rachel from Gatlinburg

Clean & comfortable

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was extremely clean & fairly comfortable. The rooms LOOK dated in photos, but it is really just the bedspreads. For the money, this room is an excellent value. We will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Sami, Hotel Management
We look forward to your return visit! We plan to update the photos to reflect our extensive renovations once all rooms are complete.
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Jacksonville, NC

Very Clean, Affordable Stay

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great! Stayed one night, and had no issues. Everything was very clean (I thoroughly inspected), and I didn't have any problems with the carpets as some other reviewers had said so it's possible they have fixed that issue. I would definitely stay here again when passing through! Highly recommended, especially for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Sami, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us! We read all reviews and make sure to promptly address any concerns - your feedback is appreciated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Four night stay was pleasant

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Not as great as my first visit. I requested a first floor but got a second. It was quiet but not as convenient. The water pressure in the bathroom sink was ridiculously low. There is no hook of any kind in the bathroom so you have to try to hang a robe, or whatever, on the door knob. Overall it was a good place to stay for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Sami, Hotel Management
Thanks for alerting us to the missing hook - most rooms have them, we'll make sure one is added. The water pressure is typically great, we'll check on that too. Appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Juanita from Ashland,Ky

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. It was close to every thing we needed.
2 out of 5
by Becca

One Night Stop

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
I read previous reviews about how nice the hotel staff was and how much there was to do in the area. Though those two things might be true, they aren't worth the money that the hotel is looking for coupled with the area that the hotel is in. There is a self-service car wash right across the parking lot that makes it very hard to sleep with cars pulling in throughout the night. The area didn't seem super safe and when looking at the crime rate in Lexington this area was listed as one of the worst areas. I would recommend paying the extra $20-$30 to stay at a different hotel just for the peace of mind you get that your belongings will be safe. We did have a refrigerator and microwave in the room and there were different options of food places to go within the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Sami, Hotel Management
Our hotel is in a safe area, with a Starbucks right in front and a Lowe's to the side. We invest in an excellent security and surveillance system to ensure the safety of our property; the care we take in providing a comfortable, secure environment attract many of our long-term guests. The car wash is typically very quiet after dark, I'm sorry it was busy the night you stayed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was ok

Posted May 10, 2016
room was ok ... but was in a noisy location, staff was very nice and accomadating
3 out of 5
by Tom from North Carolina

Overpriced avg hotel room due to event

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were typical cheap mattresses with little support, although they were probably new they didn't sleep well. I couldn't get comfortable. They renovated the steel steps with concrete added on top which gave them a reduced rise and difficult to navigate. Typical room. We paid double the normal rate because of Rolex. Way overpriced for amenities.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Warsaw, In

Good service, great value.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Incredible value for your money. The front desk service was incredible. She was the nicest and sweetest lady I've ever had to check me in anywhere. This hotel is not far from downtown and it's an easy drive. I highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comform

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good