Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines

Nice hotel with a few issues.

Posted Mar 26, 2018
The hotel itself was clean and looked updated. They need to have staff check out what is going on in their hotel at night. There was some sort of youth sports teams staying throughout the hotel, running around and being loud until 1:00AM. Doors were slamming and kids were yelling. Finally another guest went out in the hall and screamed for everyone the shut the “f” up. It thankfully quieter down after that. This should have been handled by the staff and not by a guest yelling profanities. Also, upon checking we were given the keys to the wrong room. I woke up and scared a lady at about 11:00 pm. The breakfast, however, was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by Cassie Christensen, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope of you are in the area again you will stay with us! Thanks again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff.

Posted Jan 25, 2018 on Hotels
Stayed due to a blizzard, when I got stuck in a snowdrift, the clerk came out into the storm to assist me. Clean room, not very quiet though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by Cassie Christensen, General Manager, Hotel Management
I am so glad that our staff was able to assist you during your inconvenience. Thank you for staying with us! We hope if your ever in our area again you will stay with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Clean and great customer service!

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Clean and comfortable! Staff were helpful and friendly! Nice breakfast selection and kids enjoyed the pool. Close to the interstate, Walmart and fast food.
4 out of 5
by Mallika

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
2 out of 5
by james

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
we went in lexingtoin, ne for funeral. and I found that there is no privacy and I can see car or truck light when I was sleeping. there is no closed, stay open that why I can not sleep good. and in vendor machine all candy and chips the most are expired. And outside was stink!!!! too close to cow I can smell them it stink! and we had go funeral and we are poor. it should be more discount. but it not enough. too much pricey. need to 50% like $100 is regular. with hotels.com will price about $85 or $80. whatever. but for funeral..... it should be $50. it is fair. because over 110 million poor peoples in american. they want to pay for our family member. my grandmother died and we have to be there for her funeral. I have respect her. I drove for 4 hours drive. I have hard life. it should discount more than that. you should know better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate and clean

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Reasonable on price, clean, and close to the interstate, that's my summary. We didn't use the Jacuzzi or pool so I can't comment on that. The breakfast was just barely ok, the typical hotel breakfast. Staff was very friendly and the place was quiet and perfectly fine. No complaints.