Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Clean and great customer service!

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Clean and comfortable! Staff were helpful and friendly! Nice breakfast selection and kids enjoyed the pool. Close to the interstate, Walmart and fast food.
4 out of 5
by Mallika

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
2 out of 5
by james

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
we went in lexingtoin, ne for funeral. and I found that there is no privacy and I can see car or truck light when I was sleeping. there is no closed, stay open that why I can not sleep good. and in vendor machine all candy and chips the most are expired. And outside was stink!!!! too close to cow I can smell them it stink! and we had go funeral and we are poor. it should be more discount. but it not enough. too much pricey. need to 50% like $100 is regular. with hotels.com will price about $85 or $80. whatever. but for funeral..... it should be $50. it is fair. because over 110 million poor peoples in american. they want to pay for our family member. my grandmother died and we have to be there for her funeral. I have respect her. I drove for 4 hours drive. I have hard life. it should discount more than that. you should know better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate and clean

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Reasonable on price, clean, and close to the interstate, that's my summary. We didn't use the Jacuzzi or pool so I can't comment on that. The breakfast was just barely ok, the typical hotel breakfast. Staff was very friendly and the place was quiet and perfectly fine. No complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Just ok

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Nice room with access from inside and outside. Clean and friendly staff.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Near I80 and across from Walmart. Walked to dollar store for snacks.
Hotel was clean, near the highway and check in was easy. We could walk to Walmart and a dollar store. Plus: Place was clean and comfortable. Minus: There was only a timer light in the bathroom - very annoying. Breakfast was marginal as the hot water for tea was cold and the ketchup was terrible.
1 out of 5
by Debra

Don't stay....not what they say!

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
I felt like because this was a free night that they stuck us in the worst room they had and I've always liked Comfort Inn's. I stay at only Comfort Inn's because I like them so much. This one was ridiculous! I know they get reimbursed by you so they got money back that they don't deserve. We didn't get a refrigerator or microwave as stated. We were in a room by front desk so we heard noise all night. I feel I should receive a free night again for this lousy stay! Its the only stay our whole trip that we did not like!
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are newly remodeled, just one month old, according to the manager. Our room was immaculate, with a tiled entryway and fresh carpeting. The lamps all have usb ports included with the electrical outlets. The swimming pool was clean and the hot tub was hot and functioning. Four pillows per bed, refrigerator and microwave, and an ample supply of linens. The best stay of our entire trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road Trip

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
After a long day on the road, this hotel was a very pleasant surprise. The room was very clean, the bed was extremely comfortable, and the climate of the room was perfect. The breakfast in the morning was nothing fancy, but very good, and hit the spot.