Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We were traveling to Indiana and stopped in Richmond for the night, not realizing the hotel prices were influenced by the Breeder's Cup race in Lexington. The room was pricier than it would have been normally. The hotel is situated within walking distance of several restaurants. The person working the desk was friendly and check-in was no issue. The room was quiet and clean. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast has a lot to be desired. There is the regular cold cereal, yogurt, and a hot eggs and unflavorful sausage patties. It was not a bad stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly from Georgia

Good room

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel actually has weights in workout room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hardy, KY

excellent stay

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Your staff were professional and smiling. The front desk even gave us trick or treat areas to take our kids too- top notch and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The desk clerk was not very helpful or pleasant but everything else was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richmond, KY

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Staff at front desk very nice & helpful. Room was clean & comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terri from West Lafayette, Indiana

Great hotel stop on the way to Knoxville, TN.

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was great! The rooms were clean and the bed slept great. We stopped off here on our way to Knoxville from Indiana. Great place! We will definitely stop here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very disappointed & will not be back

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was friendly... but, nothing makes up for the dirty bathroom & stain on bed linen. The floor in bathroom was so sticky & felt disgusting... we wore flip flops & slept in clothes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't get room that was reserved

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Booked this room at this "all suites" hotel, but did not get the room that we reserved. Instead, we got a standard motel room right next to the elevator with no pullout sofa and was definitely not a suite. This room is not even shown on their website as an option. Was told not to trust Expedia when booking rooms.