Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Hotel was nice. Breakfast was delicious, bed was comfy (pillows not so much), even the shower was nice. Check in went smoothly. It's a nice, clean hotel.
1 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Paid in full for four nights in full and in advance. When arrived at hotel was told we did not have a room the we're sold out and you gave our room away. It does not matter what time we arrived at hotel we were paid in full and my room should have been available to me at any time I arrived or date. You reimbursement was only for three nights, your desk person was rude and of no help. I will never stay at any of your property. And will never have a good word to say about your hotel. THANK YOU AND HAPPY NEW YEARS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was nice. Across from pool & hot tub was a big plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was one of the worst experience i ever had. We have to change like 3 rooms . first room was not clean. second one doesn't have a shower curtain in it. third one wasn't even locked. They said they have Wifi. Which didn't work. I asked a cable to connect at least which they don't even have.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
This place definitely met the need! Coming off the road after a long trip, this room was well priced, spacious, comfortable and quiet! We had intentions of leaving early, but ended up sleeping in! The hotel is not glamorous, but tidy and efficient. We would stop again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the hotel. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The AC could have been a little cooler.