Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: 領収書が夜に部屋に入れられるが、印刷が薄く、2/3くらい字が見えないのにそのまま入れられてた。
Location: 空港、スーパーが近い、Texas Rosdhouseに歩いて行ける。
これまで近くのホテルに泊まってましたが、冷蔵庫無し、電子レンジ無しで結構な値段でした。 それに比べると両方ともあり、部屋も清潔で問題無しです。しかも安い。 空港に近いのが必須条件ですが、近くにKrogerもあり、Texas Roadhouseも歩いて行けるので、今後もここにしようと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Great staff, comfortable stay.
Cons: Clean but showing a bit wear here and there
Average hotel stay. Comfortable room and bed. Clean. The staff was wonderful and went out of their way for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hallway carpet needs to be replaced. Good mattress. Need bench or picnic table on property. No soap in bathroom. Cleaning ladies are friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Oh

Convienent location

Posted Aug 20, 2016
First room we checked into the carpet had red and black stains in it. Had a very moldy smell. The heating and air unit had mold growing on the vents which blew air into the room. The 2nd room we were given was smelly and muggy. Discovered the window was jammed open and allowed moister and humidity in the room. The only saving grace was Ms Juanita the wonderful lady in charge of breakfast during our stay. Please please tip her if you use this facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Oh

Nice clean room and great pool!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, new decor, great pool.
Location: Restaurants and mall close by.
This was a nice, clean hotel. The staff was friendly. Great breakfast buffet included. Great pool that opens at 6 am. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Nashville

Not for late sleepers

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Typical mid-level business-oriented hotel. Nice room with a little sitting room, fridge, etc., clean, functional. The only complaint is breakfast closes at 9 am - not just starting to clean up, but door locked and Closed sign on the window... a little early, IMO. Try to get a room above the ground floor, too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was dirty. The light fixtures were dusty. Most disappointing was the fact that there was no mattress on the sofa sleeper and front desk didn't do anything about it.
4 out of 5
by Rhonda from Madisonville Tn


Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi was horrible and the toilet kept stopping up, had to get a plunger from the office just to flush tissue paper. Carpet was wet where air condition unit was so room smelled musty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice and clean. The rest of the hotel was very dirty. Breakfast area dirty as well.
5 out of 5
by Jeff from Portland Oregon

KY Stay

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff there were very accommodating, friendly, and helpful. Bed was comfortable, and breakfast was fresh and maintained very well!