Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheboro, NC

Nice place to stay

Posted May 18, 2017
Cons: bath tubs have curved bottom making hard to stand in, only 4 sets of towels for 6 guests in a 6 person suite, had to ask for more both days.
Location: close to Ark Encounter
Rooms were nice and comfortable beds. Workout room and pool were nice as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great place to stay.

Posted May 2, 2017
We have stayed at this hotel in the past and have never been disappointed. Lots of room for our family. Rooms are very clean and staff are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baja California

Very outstanding service!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: the service.
Cons: the facilities
Location: there's so many restaurant around, you can walk around the lake nearby and just 15 minutes away, there's Lexington city, the downtown has so enjoyable
I just recently was staying at the hotel, and was a very pleasant experience, the stuff were very nice and good treat. The facilities are just pleasing, The room was very relaxing. I recommend this very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
It was a very good stay. It is close to downtown that we drove down to eat in one of their fine places. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

Clean and Convenient Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and nice, A/C did not work as well as I like (I am cold natured). Check-in was excruciating long considering I had already rendered payment through website.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
everything was great except the swimming pool was cold and don't think they keep a good check on it hot tub was fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Choice

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Rooms, beds, breakfast, good location
Cons: Check in process!
Very good place to stay....clean, comfortable, good beds, nice warm breakfast and close to I75. There are many good places to eat nearby. The only downside was the check in process.... One gentleman was at the desk checking in guests. When we arrived there were at least 6 parties ahead of us; we were in line for at least 20 minutes. Seems like the manager could have pitched in to help! Suggestion: have extra staff during peak hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Shower did not drain, room was dirty and outdated.