Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Helpful

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Location: Right off the main highway
I checked in and needed help finding a place to replace a dead headlight on Friday at 5 pm! I took my luggage up to the room and came down to be handed printed instructions on how to get to the closest business! Most helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close but quiet

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Staff were very nice and helpful. Nice breakfast area.
Cons: New carpet is needed in rooms.
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants
Super nice staff and excellent room for price. Close to lots of traffic but still quiet. Excellent wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice inviting hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Very clean and friendly
Location: Walmart and fast food nearby. Easy access to downtown Lexington and all highways.
Great hotel with knowledgeable and friendly staff, close to many conveniences like stores and restaurants. Have stayed multiple times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, MO

Nice hotel, very quiet, breakfast available

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Cons: Add towel bars in the bathroom.
Location: There seemed to be plenty of dining options in the immediate area. We also found a pharmacy just across the street where we made a purchase.
My husband and I stayed here for one night when returning home after spending Thanksgiving with out of town family. We had a room on the second floor that was not facing the road or on the front of the hotel. Our room was very quiet both during the afternoon and at night. The beds were comfortable and clean. Bottled water was provided upon check-in. The room contained all expected amenities, such as small refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, free wifi, etc. The breakfast was pretty typical according to our experience, but the breakfast area was well maintained by the attendant. We thought it was a little strange that there were no towel bars in the bathroom, especially since a card on the bed mentioned that for water conservation purposes, guests could leave towels they were willing to reuse on the towel bars. This didn't really affect us since we were only staying for one night. All our interactions with front desk staff were positive. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near a very noisy interstate

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The hotel itself is fine but the location is pretty bad. The nosiest interstate I have ever heard during the entire night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central Indians

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Found with expedia app at dinner. Wonderful hotel at a value price
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2015 by Monica, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid option for Lexington area

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, comfortable and convenient to I-75 and many dining options (about 15-20 min from the Kentucky Horse Park). Breakfast was pretty decent. Laundry room was small but easy to access - right at the base of the elevator. The locks on the doors were a little finicky and didn't always lock automatically when closed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Monica, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking your time to review our hotel! We are so pleased that you enjoyed our location close to I-75 as well as the wonderful shops of Hamburg. We do appologize about the locks on the doors, we will work with our repair man to fix the problem.
3 out of 5
by Veronica

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Monica, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel!
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Monica, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!
4 out of 5
by Erin

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Monica, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!