Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Nice hotel. Large room. Good breakfast and amenities. Convenient location. Reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Great facility staff was friendly and room was clean with comfortable beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, Ky

Nice hotel...a few things needed work.

Posted Feb 16, 2018
The staff was amazing, the hotel was beautiful and clean, however, the pool was ice cold (heat wasn’t on) and our bed was pretty uncomfortable. Other than that...it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskegon, MI

Stopover

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Just a one night stop, but clean, friendly, and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Absolutely loved this hotel! It seemed very clean which is a big one for me and the bed was also very comfortable. Staff was friendly, informative, and willing to help when needed. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Nice hotel, only negative are the projectors in front of the building. They illuminate my room like daylight. I like fresh air from an OEM window!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome georgia

Very pleased .

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Had a late check in. Midnight. Gentleman checking us in could not have been more pleasant. Offered us bottled water, explained where every was located and there was even cookies available for late night snack.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: amenities
We got an upgrade to a room with a spa without asking. The room was clean and the staff were awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

High Standard Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2018
It was an amazing experience. Everything was homely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
In town for training. Stayed for two nights. Very reasonably price with a good location and good amenities.