Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great central location, clean and friendly.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Location, price, and cleanliness.
Location: downtown has great restaurants, Kentucky Horse Park is just down the street.
We needed a reasonable kid-friendly place to stay for our quick trip to Lexington and this was a perfect location. The grounds were clean, rooms were comfortable, and staff very friendly. I liked the little café/bar as well. It was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy Stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: The staff helpfulness, particularly
Cons: A little more effort on room upkeep.
Staff was friendly, helpful in a number of ways. Everything I needed was made available. I felt at home there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Everything was good, but we plan to dine out at restaurant next door and unfortunately it was already closed when we arrived. We tried their lunch but it was also closed on Saturdays till 5:30 pm!
5 out of 5
by Ann

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was one of the better hotels we have stayed in. My kids got lots of good use out of the pool and the hot tub was wonderful after a busy sight seeing day. The patio area was lovely and private. Not a lot of good dining in the immediate area.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly/John

Very nice to place to stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
This property is located at the end of a dead end street. It was very quiet considering our location to the main roads in the area. Our room was clean and ready upon arrival and check in was quick and easy.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel near UK

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Clean comfortable convenient location. Near Hamburg Mall, UK and Keenland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
I do like this hotel. The room and hotel grounds are as expected. I would like to see some upgradesas far as toiletries are concerned... the shampoo and conditioner are way too small ... and I had to ask for body lotion - it should be provided. I would also like to see more of a discount for Marriott members and AAA members - the hotel tends to be a bit expensive for the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in its class

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Very nice! Nothing much to day, just the best in its class.
5 out of 5
by Katerina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels