Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, good location for sporting events

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Our stay was great, even with our 8 month old. The food was just as good as any other place we could've went, and convenient. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Bourbon tasting at OBC in Lexington

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: extremely friendly and attentive staff
Cons: nothing
Location: great location in Lexington, KY
very impressed with the staff's attention to detail, attentiveness and friendliness
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The room was wonderful!
Cons: Continental breakfast should be offered and an experienced staff at the Starbucks
Location: Location was great
⭐️️⭐️️⭐️️⭐️️ Loved the location as we went to a concert at Rupp arena!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Just passing through

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Quiet location with a killer sushi spot next door. Room was clean and comfortable and the pool was too busy for us but looked nice. Courtyard was nice and relaxing. Tons of unique places to see in town. Next time we will stay longer than 1 night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Louisville Ky

not very disability friendly

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel itself was clean and friendly but having asked for a room that was for two ladies on walkers I have to say we were disappointed. We were given a room that from a handicapped parking space was too far to walk. We found more parking but no curb help for handicapped patrons. Inside the room one lady on s walker could hardly squeeze through the door while the other held it. She had eye problems so when she tried to shower which she was scared to step into a tub it should have been walk in shower but she couldn't get water to raise into sprayer due to the tiny instructions just above spicket. The beds were too high and toilet too low for disabled No ice machine on our floor so had to walk long distance to restaurant and had to wait to be served instead of getting it myself. I had to work hard to get us settled into the room and by then I had a very sore back and little time to rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansing, MI

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I really enjoyed staying here, but I was kinda bummed that there was no microwave in the room and that there was not a free breakfast included. Otherwise it was very clean and didn't have that "hotel smell" in my room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Disappointment

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We had a nasty cup of cigarettes on the balcony. Since we are nonsmokers, it was really gross. Someone also had left their shirt out there. The hot tub was so disappointing. The temperature was great but the jets were so low. It was more like being in a bathtub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No restuarant,little cafe,hair in food

Posted Jul 8, 2016
cafe horrible,seemed short staffed,nice pool area.,room clean,bed very hard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson City, TN

Quiet, convenient location

Posted Mar 18, 2016
The room was spacious & well appointed, & the hotel staff were friendly & helpful. We stayed her le two nights to attend an event at the nearby convention center, & I would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Consisting the price of other hotels near Rupp Arena I want expecting much. I will definately stay again! The hotel was very lovely. Room was comfortable and very clean. Amenities were fantastic.