Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Keeneland

Posted Apr 16, 2018
The hotel was clean and quite. It was newly renovated and very close to Keeneland. Would for sure book it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Lexington North for your recent travels to Lexington. Commitment to service and guest satisfaction is a main focus and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. The pride and dedication our hotel team takes in providing exceptional customer service to our valued guests speaks strongly to our company’s core values, “good service at a fair price.” Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback on the Guest Satisfaction Survey and we look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, John Noblett General Manager Courtyard Lexington North john.noblett@marriott.com 859-253-4646
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good price

Posted Apr 15, 2018
I had a great stay. The view of the gardens is beautiful. The pool is nice and the breakfast is good. Also, the rooms are a good size.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Lexington North for your recent travels to Lexington. Commitment to service and guest satisfaction is a main focus and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. The pride and dedication our hotel team takes in providing exceptional customer service to our valued guests speaks strongly to our company’s core values, “good service at a fair price.” Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback on the Guest Satisfaction Survey and we look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, John Noblett General Manager Courtyard Lexington North john.noblett@marriott.com 859-253-4646
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Enjoyed my stay close to downtown, very clean, nice hotub and swimming pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington KY

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Wonderful hotel. Very clean and updated. Nice staff. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the best for the price

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Looks are not everything. Staff not very friendly, no trash bags for trash cans in rooms, and you can hear doors of other rooms down the hall. Could be much better considering the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again

Posted Mar 10, 2018
The bed was not comfy, it hurt my back. The "free breakfast" was you picking 1 item from a card and it was only for 1 person and there were 3 of us. I did not read about that anywhere on the website when I was booking the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
This hotel was nice. I would dwefinitrly recommend it to anybody. It was close to Rupp Arena which was why we were there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by JBoling Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the incredible review! We hope you consider Courtyard Lexington North when you return to Lexington! Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Seems a bit aged but still to nice. Outside did seem quite “Marriott “ standards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by JBoling Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Our property does have one of the older building styles which allows us to still have the beautiful full size Courtyard that we hope you can enjoy your next stay. We work proudly and diligently on maintaining these grounds and keep up with renovation standards. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope you choose Courtyard Lexington North the next time you visit Lexington. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy cozy and so clean

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Awesome...measures up to marriott standards. Check in was quick and staff helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by JBoling Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We proudly wear the Marriott name and are glad that reflects in our service . We hope to see you next time your travels bring you to Lexington. Sincerely,