Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Wonderful hotel and great staff. I would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset, Ky

New and Nice

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Perfect, clean, quiet, comfortable, close to airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding. Clean inside and outside with the friendliest and most helpful staff I have encountered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will stay there again

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
was there for university visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restful Weekend

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Beds and shower were great.
Cons: 1. Offer Continental Breakfast 2. Offer Frappuccino's at the Starbucks 3. Front desk staff could be somewhat friendlier. Not real welcoming.
Location: Great location.
I thought the hotel was very nice, up-to-date and very clean. It would have been great if Continental Breakfast was offered. In my search for a hotel, I thought this hotel offered the free Continental Breakfast. Honestly, I would NOT stay here again, because you do not offer the Breakfast. For the price of the room, free breakfast should have been included. Outside of that, I really liked the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from West

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Greatly overpriced. I stayed there because they had a bar and breakfast, but my flight was delayed. The bar was closed, and breakfast ended early. Nice place, but would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by KEVIN from Atlanta

Enjoyed Courtyard

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was our first stay at a Courtyard and we were very happy with our choice. We only wish we had time to stay longer. We'll be back someday soon.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels