Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Wonderful hotel and great staff. I would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset, Ky

New and Nice

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Perfect, clean, quiet, comfortable, close to airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding. Clean inside and outside with the friendliest and most helpful staff I have encountered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will stay there again

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
was there for university visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restful Weekend

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Beds and shower were great.
Cons: 1. Offer Continental Breakfast 2. Offer Frappuccino's at the Starbucks 3. Front desk staff could be somewhat friendlier. Not real welcoming.
Location: Great location.
I thought the hotel was very nice, up-to-date and very clean. It would have been great if Continental Breakfast was offered. In my search for a hotel, I thought this hotel offered the free Continental Breakfast. Honestly, I would NOT stay here again, because you do not offer the Breakfast. For the price of the room, free breakfast should have been included. Outside of that, I really liked the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from West

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Greatly overpriced. I stayed there because they had a bar and breakfast, but my flight was delayed. The bar was closed, and breakfast ended early. Nice place, but would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by KEVIN from Atlanta

Enjoyed Courtyard

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was our first stay at a Courtyard and we were very happy with our choice. We only wish we had time to stay longer. We'll be back someday soon.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was courteous and helpful. Location was easy to find and was central to where our family activities were occurring. Short, but great stay!