Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Friendly staff.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
We arrived at 2 am. The staff was helpful and friendly. Nice clean room. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Always wonderful. Great place if you have to work. Great wi fi. Wonderful Bistro with healthy options. We have stayed there many times and have always been pleased.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

clean, good area

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
No microwave....
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Courtyard Lexington Keeneland Airport. I'm glad you enjoyed our area and clean rooms. I apologize that your room did not include a microwave. Please know these are only located in select rooms. We also have one in our lobby for anyone to use. I hope that if you ever find yourself back in the area, we will have another chance to host you. Sincerely, David G. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel near Airport

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room, great for working, nice decor, great bistro
Cons: Another treadmill in fitness room
Location: Close to airport and downtown. Very quiet. Good dining choices nearby
My husband and I are often in Lexington because we have family there. This is always our first choice. My husband and I often bring work and the rooms make is comfortable to work and the Wi-Fi is great .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lea from Norfolk, NE

All around great.

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, great service, great people. It is right by some great restaurants as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justin from Spring Hill, Tennessee

Great for UK athletics

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
We drove up to go to a University of Kentucky football game and it was the perfect place to stay. The hotel was very nice and conveniently located. This will be our go-to place to stay in Lexington from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
My second stay. Hotel continue to be outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Lexington Overnight

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: New. Spacious Rooms, Very clean. Lobby bar.
Cons: Nothing
Location: 10 min from the Airport and 10 min from downtown Lexington.
The hotel is relatively new and in a great location. 10 min from the Airport and 10 min from downtown Lexington. The hotel is immaculate and very modern. Plenty of shopping and restaurants within close proximity.