Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lexington, ky

Needs update

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Room had old odor. It was 30 degrees out side and 75 in our room. The airconditioner would not run for more than 3 minutes, so i had to get up every hour to kick it on. The shower floor was sunken in the middle so your feet were set on an angle. Not a relaxing stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Shanna, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for your feedback, and we are sorry to hear that you experienced issues during your stay. Our guests are important to us, and your review will not be taken lightly. We take great pride in our hotel, yet we understand that issues can arise. We depend on our guests to share with us any concerns, and assure you that they are addressed immediately. We certainly hope to be afforded the opportunity to provide accommodations in your future travels to Lexington. Our commitment to success is genuine, and we take guest satisfaction very seriously. Please feel free to reach out with any questions or concerns, and we will hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Shanna Harrod General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy from The Woodlands, TX

Excellent Staff - High Quality Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
BEST desk clerk at check-in: Fast, friendly w/ excellent eye contact, asked for my room request & delivered it. Oatmeal for breakfast was a treat w/ all the trimmings. Fabulous coffee. When I departed, the housekeeper smiled at me & said good morning. Three minutes later I was packing my car in the parking the lot when Maria chased me down to give me my fitness band that I had left charging in my room. WHAT A FABULOUS EMPLOYEE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Nice clean hotel- convenient location. Only stayed here a few hours, passing through so can't say much more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly, hotel was in great condition, the beds were comfortable, it was a great location. The only negative comment is on housekeeping regarding the bathroom. There was hair in the tub and one bar of soap to use in the shower and sink.
5 out of 5
by shalaunda cayson from Courtyard Marriott Hamburg

highly recommended

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
great stay only problem was this weird smell in the room other than that everything was awesome
5 out of 5
by Jerry from Middletown.

Great Weekend

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was great with the exception, room was pretty small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Very clean. Great hotel. Staff very friendly. Great location.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Prestonsburg, Ky

Great place to stay to getaway from it all.

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome room. Everyone so nice.