Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Denver

Good hotel for short stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean rooms.
Cons: Nothing. I was very happy.
Location: Malone's across the street for dining had a good menu of steak, sushi, and standard fare and was a relaxing atmosphere.
Bed was comfortable, room was immaculately clean and looking very new and modern. I am a light sleeper so quiet is very important to me in a motel, and that can be very iffy. I found the room I had on the 3rd floor to be very quiet and peaceful. Hallway conversation was muted by the door. I was very happy with Courtyard. I didn't use the pool but it looked very well maintained and inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to I75

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: We really like the small yet simple cafe. The hotel is nicely updated. Great wifi.
Location: Great location. Close to mall and I 75. We were near the hospital where we had a family member recovering.
Came in very late. Staff was very nice. Room was very clue and the bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Stopped on the way through traveling. Check in and check out was fast and easy. Hotel clerk was very friendly. Room was very nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew from Michigan

Comfortable stay

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stuart F from Niagara on the lake, Ontario

Knoxville Stop over

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel and eat in the bar/lounge as we were tired from driving on the second night of our journey home from Florida. We wish that the breakfast was available from 6:00am and not 7:00am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

this hotel is a 7

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Security concerns here. I was accousted by a panhandler in front of the hotel as soon as I got out of my car. The room was small but nice. Great walk-in shower and very comfortable bed. NO breakfast unless you were willing to pay extra and eat at in hotel bistro. Recommend with reservations. Something needed to address panhandler situation. The hotel itself is a nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Travis from Lexington

dont sit on the couch lol

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The couch in our room had a lot of stains on it, it became a joke during our stay. I was disappointed there was no complimentary breakfast but that is my fault I should have looked at description of hotel in more detail. The hotel was nice, but didn't care for the comfort of the bed in our room.