Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Winchester

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
everything was great but had to wait a while on food, the lady was running front desk and resturant running back and forth, but they were very nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lexington, ky

Needs update

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Room had old odor. It was 30 degrees out side and 75 in our room. The airconditioner would not run for more than 3 minutes, so i had to get up every hour to kick it on. The shower floor was sunken in the middle so your feet were set on an angle. Not a relaxing stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Shanna, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for your feedback, and we are sorry to hear that you experienced issues during your stay. Our guests are important to us, and your review will not be taken lightly. We take great pride in our hotel, yet we understand that issues can arise. We depend on our guests to share with us any concerns, and assure you that they are addressed immediately. We certainly hope to be afforded the opportunity to provide accommodations in your future travels to Lexington. Our commitment to success is genuine, and we take guest satisfaction very seriously. Please feel free to reach out with any questions or concerns, and we will hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Shanna Harrod General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna

Great location. Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Wanted to have a getaway. Excellent choice of place to stay. They are friendly and helpful. Nice checkout is at 12.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Greetings Donna, Thank you so much for choosing the Courtyard South/Hamburg for your recent stay in Lexington. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations provided to you by our staff. We take a lot of pride in what we do, and understand that our guests have plenty of selections when making their reservations. This being said we strive to make certain that each of our guests knows that they are appreciated and valued - without you there would be no us. We look forward to your next stay, and wish you all the best! Yours in Hospitality, Shanna Harrod General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy from The Woodlands, TX

Excellent Staff - High Quality Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
BEST desk clerk at check-in: Fast, friendly w/ excellent eye contact, asked for my room request & delivered it. Oatmeal for breakfast was a treat w/ all the trimmings. Fabulous coffee. When I departed, the housekeeper smiled at me & said good morning. Three minutes later I was packing my car in the parking the lot when Maria chased me down to give me my fitness band that I had left charging in my room. WHAT A FABULOUS EMPLOYEE!