Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Nice clean hotel- convenient location. Only stayed here a few hours, passing through so can't say much more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Very clean. Great hotel. Staff very friendly. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Easy check in, locality to restaurants, very courteous staff. Would use again when in lexington
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Good hotel for short stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean rooms.
Cons: Nothing. I was very happy.
Location: Malone's across the street for dining had a good menu of steak, sushi, and standard fare and was a relaxing atmosphere.
Bed was comfortable, room was immaculately clean and looking very new and modern. I am a light sleeper so quiet is very important to me in a motel, and that can be very iffy. I found the room I had on the 3rd floor to be very quiet and peaceful. Hallway conversation was muted by the door. I was very happy with Courtyard. I didn't use the pool but it looked very well maintained and inviting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to I75

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: We really like the small yet simple cafe. The hotel is nicely updated. Great wifi.
Location: Great location. Close to mall and I 75. We were near the hospital where we had a family member recovering.
Came in very late. Staff was very nice. Room was very clue and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Stopped on the way through traveling. Check in and check out was fast and easy. Hotel clerk was very friendly. Room was very nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Very nice place good location just needs a free breakfeast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach VA

Posted Feb 5, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel in the past. It is still just as great now as it was then.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Over night stay while in town.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Convenience of location
Cons: Evening staff at desk more friendly.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shops
Hotel was convenient to interstate , restaurants, and stores. Very clean and comfortable stay. Will stay there again when traveling through Lexington.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cramped quarters

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Everything met our expectation except room size. With two adults and two kids on a sofa bed, the lack of floor space for luggage made walking a tedious chore. Otherwise a great stay.