Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

nice hotel, close to Walmart and a lake.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: the smell of the room and the quilt on bed. some cigar holes in the quilt.
Location: near walmart and a lake.
nice hotel, close to walmat and a lake. not far to UKY. near the new circle road. great experience.
3 out of 5
by Shamika

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It wasn't too bad. The only things that I didnt like was the lack of Smoking rooms availability. Also it seems like this hotel is common for drug attics to meet up at. Entirely too much drug activity.Need better supervision around the clock.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room has really old furniture. The bed was a little hard (low quality mattress). And the furniture was dirty. I didn't want to sit on it. The "well-equipped" kitchen has a stove, fridge, microwave, but no dishes or cooking utensils. The A/C unit worked but the vent was broken. I guess you get what you pay for. I thought I was booking a really good deal. :(
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Expedia sends us to a BLACK MOLD room. Thanks !

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Close to I - 75. There was a trade show about 30 minutes away
First you have to find the place behind the hedges. Real high security, outside entrance door has key card access , not needed since door won't close freely. Then the 2ND door lock in our room which is about eye level is screwed in with 3/4 inch screws and molding isn't attached to door frame. Then comes the BLACK MOLD in the bathroom and in the wall mount heat/ac unit. 2 spots on carpet under floor lamp that are about 6 inches long has a red look. Of course picture of motel and rooms must have been taken a few years back. Cigarette burn in carpet probably wasn't there . Stayed in nicer or cleaner , CHEAPER rooms without EXPEDIA. Thanks for liking me on Facebook since i will share my experience there to.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Rebuild and update
Location: I was afraid to leave the room until I checked out
No amenities, outdated, poor up keep and it smells. What more can I say other than the outside photos look way better than the actual site. This place is ONLY a step up for the HOMELESS ...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Dirty, outdated

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Good central location close to downtown and busy area of town.
Room unclean, large stain on the carpet, walls dirty, bathroom not clean. Badly in need of an update. You get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORROR HOTEL

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible stay !!! roaches, dirty room, drug, prostitution and large blood stain on mattress (Murder or illegal abortion?) do not waste your money you wont be able to sleep !!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean place, good location.

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place, was a little hard to find at first. Room was nice and clean, bed wasn't as comfortable as I would like but most hotels are like that, nothing like your own bed. Overall I was happy with the place, I would stay here again especially for the same price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fairfield, oh, 45014

Horrible! Doesn't even deserve a star!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The room smelled a awful, the seats look like they had mold and food all over them, the best was nasty, the tv was broken and the lady at the front desk was rude! Oh not to mentions bugs came out of the cabinet! We left in the first ten minutes!