Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Frankfort, KY overnight stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Price.
Cons: The breakfast.
Arrived in the evening. desk person asked for $1 that she said Expedia failed to pay. Tacky! Room was hot and it took several hours to cool off. Continental breakfast the next morning wasn't worth eating. Went to McDonald's instead. Will not stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place to stay.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Had to switch rooms for fear of bed bugs and unclean sheets
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
All the rooms smelled like smoke and were very dingy looking. This hotel is only suitable if your only other option is to sleep in dumpster of a nicer hotel. Even then, the dumpster might be the better option.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Great staff, nice location. Room was nice. Older hotel only bad thing is curtains do not block any light a d can see through from inside put bedspread over window to block outside light
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Not happy

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleaning.
Room was very dirty. Don't think it had been clean. Hair in the tub, poop on the toilet, cigerette burns in the blanket and curtains.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good the remodeled room was actually very nice for the price. Good value.
3 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honestly, price should have been cheaper...

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Room had a musty smell; spider webs in corners where drapes were hung; mold in bathtub corner--gone second day; carpet is pretty bad...continental breakfast???? a few mini doughnuts and cold cereal...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P.

The filthiest Days Inn that I have ever stay in.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Filthiest hotel I've ever stay in, smelled like an ashtray. Had to find a store to purchase cleaning supplies to clean it. Would not recommend that place to my worst enemy. And it had roaches. I am never booking a room with your service ever again. The worst ever, not fit for a homeless person.And had to purchase solid air fresheners , 8 of them and still stunk. It doesn't deserve 1 star, if any stars. Should be a minus 10. That's how bad it was.
2 out of 5
by John W.

Breeder's Cup weekend

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was very run-down looking. Room needed a complete remodel. Bathroom was yucky for lack of better term. Bed was very comfortable. I had to pay an extra $20 to upgrade to a non-smoking room of the same size. Really? If there were any rooms left in Frankfort, we would have gotten one somewhere else!