Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Cheap

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great breakfast. Clean rrom. Just a bit dusty. Hotel staff very good. Expedia screwed this booking up but the staff made it right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Chose the hotel because of closeness to Kentucky horse park. They made sure the water was hot for tea. OK breakfast selection. Easy on and off highway access. Generally friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The beds were very comfortable and it was a good quick, inexpensive stop
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sam

Dump

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Dump! Room stunk - horrible tv reception - bugs in room
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room stunk from cigarette smoke even though I requested a non-smoking room. They were full, so I couldn't ask to change rooms. The hotel itself was difficult to get in and out of and not well lit at night. Parking was inconvenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not real pleased

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Orbitz
They said it was a non smoking room but we could tell it wasn't. We had to check out two days early probably a good thing.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel appeared dirty and was not kept up. The phone in our room did not work. I will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels