Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Fine.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, laundry facilities, exercise room
Thanks for the upgrade to the suite. Nice, clean facility. Good bed. Breakfast included waffle maker and omelet. Had laundry facility and exercise room.
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great trip! We didn't spend much time at the hotel, but the time we were there was great. Clean hotel room, and easy check in.
4 out of 5
by Samantha

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
There was some confusion on the reservation but overall it was satisfactory.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

On the road--one night stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Lets start at the beginning--no welcome from person behind the window--I have worked with the public--greeting smiles are always nice--if you do not like working with the public and this is your business you might practice smiling in the mirror.The greeting we did have was bad smell of old cigarette smoke--very heavy in all of the hallways.The rooms however did not smell and were very clean and comfortable.Also the morning person was very pleasant which was a nice surprise.The breakfast also was very good.In the room was a notice I have never seen before--this room is inventoried every day--so I think this means if I was staying 2 or 3 days and put out a do not disturb sign they would come in anyway--interesting and disturbing to privacy..
4 out of 5
by Debbie

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
It worked for a quick overnight on our road trip across the country. They were able to get us to a non-smoking room quickly without much of a problem as I did not even look at which one was chosen when I made the reservation. Not much eye contact or interaction between front desk members when checking in or out, but other than that it was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Check in staff was rude and completely disinterested. Asked to switch to a nonsmoking room and was told no. No reason was given, the hotel wasn't full. Just "no." Didn't even shower in the morning because it was sketchy. Just wanted to get out of there and on the road.
4 out of 5
by Lindsay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by carl

Not a customer friendy place

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Not really clean. Microwave didn't work. Manager did replace it. Treadmill quit after 5 minutes, manager acted like I broke it.