Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kersten

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Overall we had a good stay, we would rate the ho0tel 3 points
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Poorly lit room

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Poor lighting in room. Bed was very uncomfortable, like sleeping in a hammock. Reasonable breakfast and a good shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Expedia

Nah

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very overpriced and run down.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
For $179 a night I expect an exceptional hotel and experience. This place is located next to a strip club. It is in very run down condition. Our bedspread had rips in it. The carpet was shoddy. It was very easy to hear noise from other guests. I would not recommend this nor will I ever stay in a Days Inn facility again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CYNTHIA from Davis, WV

Way south in the South

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The reception desk was very welcoming and efficient. The room was fine but furnishings and decor were dated. I had a decent stay and I'd say this location was okay if you were traveling on I75 toward Nashville, TN. However, there really wasn't much to speak of for offerings for the promised breakfast. Strange location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PATRICIA

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for 5 days. When we got there we noticed the bathroom had not been cleaned well. There was hair in the tub and on the bathroom floor. Everything else seemed ok. For the price it was very acceptable. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Ok for the price

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: right off the interstate so it was convenient
Cons: check the appliances in the room to ensure they are working.
Location: the only thing I could see was a Gentlemen's club across the street, otherwise it was service stations and fast food restaurants.
The room was clean, the hair dryer didn't work but they had an extra one at the front desk. The refrigerator didn't work well and kept defrosting so it ruin my food leftovers.