Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from macclenny,fl

Very dissatisfied

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The room is infested with bed bugs I am all ate up from them biting me and on top of that they charged my card 3 times of 220.13 and then told me it would take 7 to 10 business days before I would get refunded they turned my weekend into a horrible weekend.
1 out of 5
by Jeremy

Stay somewhere else

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a standard king room. It did not specify whether it was smoking or non smoking, so I did request a non smoking room. Supposedly they didn’t have any other available rooms. We didn’t even stay. We got another room somewhere else. It’s a dump.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Not what we expected based on other reviews

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Location: There is a Gentlemen's club next door. While this may be a bonus for some people, it is definitely not on our list of places to see and visit.
We saw it had 3.7 and 4.6 stars but totally missed another rating site with only 2 stars. The 2 stars were generous! Only room available at check in was a "smoking" room. The room was very smelly. Toilet was not bolted securely to the floor. Carpet was dirty. NO insulation in walls to deaden sounds from room next door. The TV and remote didn't work until my husband traced down the wires to the cable box and made sure the little receiver that was taped to the front of the TV was connected and aimed correctly.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Great Place To Stay

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice updated Hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bowling Green ky

Next to a strip club, smelled like ashtray

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Disgusting. Smelled like an ashtray. There were burned holes in the sheets. Hair in the tub.
4 out of 5
by Srinath

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lexington ky

Barely a low budget motel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Toilet wouldn't flush properly... So they gave Me a plunger. That didn't work so they downgraded our room from king to double. I tried to get a refund to find a hotel that could provide what I paid for that has Working items. They Refused. Expedia was no help either. I would be charged regardless. Huge Disappointment all the way!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable in a pinch

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent staff and very clean room. Location is right off of the highway and fairly quiet. Could use a few updates.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

easy access from interstate

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: nice location
Found small beetles in bathroom. nothing more to say. breakfast was very limited